Cardiovascular / Quiz

3 34
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

We all know that READ.CASH gave us an update about the points and the robot thing.

And now I am trying to create some informative articles that and share to all of the readers. Since our games are not working anymore because of the update I decided to create a QUIZ about the Topic I've created. So in that way I can give some rewards to some Commenters that gives their

  • Feedbacks

  • Suggestions

  • Share

  • Questions

  • Answers to my quiz

I give some rewards for the users that gives comments like what is said above.

I have chosen which one receives a reward 🥰

CONGRATULATIONS and thanks for the support 😊

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

Wow! Thank you @Angel24. ♥️ Thanks for the reward. I really appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗 share your achievement so everyone will know

$ 0.00
3 years ago