Chicken gouges

6 36
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

You'd say a man if I hadn't learned anything during the year, now that I'm preparing all these :) Here's another one, this time from the March FBI gloves, when we were investigating a UFO blog written by Iva (the blog was later shut down).

I saw this chicken is there, but I didn't put them on the tasting list, because the priors felt a little drier. Several other blog-inspectors made chicken is according to the recipe of UFO (Olive, Josipa, and Branko), and they were all satisfied. That was crucial for me to try them out, too.

I'm still fascinated by how convenient chicken meat is for grinding, I've only recently discovered that. We don't have chicken meat in our butchers, I have no idea why. I asked once, and I think the answer was that it needed a different machine, the one that's grilling pork and beef supposedly isn't good for chicken. All right, let's go. My mini shredder happily stirs the meat, literally makes a thick smooth paste.

There were 750 g of chicken white meat and 250 g of Hamburg meat bacon. Yes, a lot of bacon, but half of it is meat again, so I was just counting on it not that much. I put it together nicely, I immediately shaped the guys and then left it in the fridge for a few hours before baking. I baked on an electrifying grill. But they were a little dry, which I was afraid of from the start.

The taste was really great, it just lacked some juicy in the middle. Then I go to the UFO to see if I've done everything according to the recipe, and I realize that nowhere is explicit that the meats are made with white meat, but generally, with chicken. I just equated it to white meat - I don't know, I guess the pictures of the thugs turned out to be somehow white... These babbabies have to work with drumsticks and carabaos, I think they'd be totally different and a lot juicier. Maybe I'd just add a little onion to the whole mixture, I think he might as well help. We ate the chips with rustic potatoes cooked according to Olive's recipe. Um, potatoes, and meat- a combination guaranteed to throw in the table. But it's worth it sometimes.

I'm going to make the meat again anyway, not with white meat anymore, but with chicken limbs :) UFO, thanks for the recipe!

Ingredients

  • 750 g of grilled chicken meat

  • 250 g bacon

  • 1 egg

  • half a lyceum of parsley

  • 2 cloves garlic

  • Salt

  • Oil

Preparing

1. Grill the chicken and bacon in chopping or multi-0. Add the egg, parsley, and finely chopped garlic, salt to taste.

2. With your hands greased, pull out a ball of mass and smash it between the palms. Leave the formed legs in the fridge for a few hours before baking. Bake on a grill pan, electric, or real grill. Serve with rustic potatoes.

Pleasant!

13
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Andjela99
3 years ago

Comments

it look like beautiful and they are eating very pacial food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting, I have never tried this recipe and it looks great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ne znam da li mogu da ostavim komentar na nasem jeziku, valjda me nece ovi suspendovati opet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like chicken....thanks for sharing recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago