She Is His Light

8 20
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys 

This is my first poem to share with you please tell me your opinion


  • "She is his light"


I dreamt of you again.

My feelings are always the same.

He stole my heart from the first sight.

Now he is my friend, he is my light.


I dreamt of your beautiful eyes.

This is where all the love lies.

This is how my heart died.

This is the pian I can't hide.


He said I LOVE YOU, I cheered .. I smiled.

I was high in the sky.

But he continued you're like my sister.

I frowned, I was shocked but drew a smile upon my face.


He love me like a sister he said.

I wish I was at this moment dead.

He is not like a brother to me.

I can't really be happy.


My heart, I beg you for mercy.

Stop falling for him more.

Everyday my love increases.

Everyday my health decreases.


I locked myself in my room.

It's now his wedding he is the groom.

I'm not his lovely bride.

It's my best friend she is his light.


He called me so many times.

I sent a message I'm not fine.

I will disappear from his life forever.

It's our fate we can't be together.


He left the wedding and came to me.

My palse was high I was breathing heavily.

I saw the worry in his beautiful eyes, he took my hands I can't tell him my feelings.

I smiled and my last words was make my friend happy.


~Anaya Ilyas

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I subscribe you...back plz🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is really interesting and nice. You really did well given the fact that it's just your first attempt. I believe if you continue with this, you will definitely do well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice post He love me like a sister he said. I wish I was at this moment dead. He is not like a brother to me. I can't really be happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...Its Mind Blowing Dear ...Your Truest Love Story 😂😂Lolsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwww

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks kindly check my new one plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i say this artical is very nice , amezing, cool, good or more words. Then i am included in those who says always these words. But sorry i have no words for saying. I have only these hearts for saying . Kindly accept it and reply me , and give a chance to say you thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago