Sad Story

16 24
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago

|NOTHING IN PROMPTICULAR|

DAY 21

CONDITION: NONE


PROMPT: Write a prayer


God, it's me again. I know I haven't been the best of children. But you're the best father regardless.


Momma told me  you told her that I should ask for stuff. Anything I want. She said you're going to hear me. She said you're going to listen. And she said you'll give... If I'm on the good list.


Well. It's no secret. You saw what I did yesterday. Didn't go as planned. I barely came out alive. That's why I'm here.


 Keisha is sick. Very sick. You shouldn't have given her a faulty heart. Her mother prays that you fix it but you don't. So I'm going to do it my way. The way father taught me.


Tonight I'm going with the guys.

Jim, Kirby, Sam and Wesley. I promise to give back. This time I will. I'll give some money to the rickety orphanage down the road. Please God. Please. Let the bank robbery come out right. 


Remember. All of this is because you refuse to repair Keisha's failing heart. My little ten year old daughter is too Precious to die. 


God, this is Johnny, pastor Anne Stewart's only child.

Amen.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very sad article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thoughts keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me please 🙈 I will subscribe you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Dear...and it’s done now its your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you like my articles and comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Article Dear.... you prove it that you are a nice and great writer at all.. you have many abilities to make points more in a single day and earn more from this plate form.. I’m very happy from your work and always support you.. no need to worry just work hard ... I know you do it And My all wishes are with you 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Remember. All of this is because you refuse to repair Keisha's failing heart. My little ten year old daughter is too Precious to die.

,,,,Here sub back $ Cmnt pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/at-least-we-will-have-some-good-memories-if-we-separate-now-8045ff0e,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Thoughts Dear👌🏻💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago