Poetry

31 28
Avatar for Anaya
Written by
3 years ago

You don't want to have what's right in front of you

Yet you despise yourself for what you don't have now

It's ironical that everyday life is passing you by

Yet you are trying to take the steering wheel somehow


When will you face the truth that they are already gone

Even when you promised them, they will never be wronged

They needed you when they needed to and that's it

If you are really responsible for yourself, then effin act it


Either you pushed them away or they left you behind 

You were either a court Jester or a King of the Blind

It's not easy to let go yet you must do what you can 

The longer you stay at the bottom, the more difficult it is to stand 


There are so many people out there who need you 

Someone to tell them that it doesnt matter at all

You have been through the worst, survived to tell your story

The more realer life is once you accept its a Memento Mori 

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anaya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I look forward to your writing. Your writing is beautuful, my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear and done kind sub me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article sis.... I appreciate your workk... And i am on ur side... I also love poetry and passionate about poetry.... Please support me also sis....😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Dear... and I’ll also support you don’t mind at tat time busy a little bit ...but soon you see me on your articles ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Article Girl... My Best wishes always with you💕 Work well and make points more and more.. And earn up your expectations Dear... And I’m on your side when you need it ... Keep supporting me for further nice comments and nice feedback if you’re re not subscribe me yet then Kindly subscribe me for Heart Touching New Articles ..Hope so you like my all Articles💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy Cut🙄 Isk points cut jaty wesy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ufff ok ....I will take care for the next time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think..Earn money is like a cup of tea then Listen No Dear Smarti🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah...No I dont think so😏 And I don't like tea....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then you are such a (Massage mai btaoun ga) material 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you get that its copied?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coz when I comment here then i wekhya here uh comment mera copy kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no... I don't copied you....I copied but someone else😂 You also a copy cat😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I’m not copy cut okay ... These are my own chwals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok chawal😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah me chwal me comment chwam me point chwal everything chwal and chwal me in gusa because no point agy wad ry and my agrezi say plz stop don’t waging like this🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ye kam hi chwl h😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice madam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...Mind blowing 👌🏻👌🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago