Personal diary πŸ““

27 46
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

Personal Diary is a diary, where people can save their memories for many days. Its very great nature of a person to write a diary. Many people have their own personal diary.

They can save their happiness, sadness, crying, laughing by using such kind of diary.

I have no personal diary. I can't share anything with peoples.

For this, sometimes depression covered all of my mind. At the time of depression, nobody with me. So, everyone should have a personal diary. Having a personal diary, they can write as their mind. It decreases depression.

So I suggest everyone to have a Personal diary.

thanks for reading.

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Anastasia
3 years ago

Comments

I have a dairy. I write there my very personal things which i can't tell anybody else. That's why dairy is one of my best friend....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ““πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a personal diary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ“˜πŸ“˜πŸ“˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also a personal diary sister . I think everyone should have a personal diary .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ“˜πŸ“˜πŸ“˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi how are you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not so goodπŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GREAT writting about personal diary . Personal diary is a felling storage . You can write your personal think here and don't share with other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™ƒπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a personal diary.. but i don't have enough time for writing.. 🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i have also personal dairy.i record my daily activities and my memories you have also a dairy this is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very informative I have personal dairy and writing my all poems thanks for sharing this nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ˜‡πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had a personal diary...but for many days,i am not writing diary..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

personal diary are amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ““πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your every Articles Dfrnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ThanksπŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Writing a diary is a very good habit Nowadays, no one has the habit of writing a diary with the addition of a notepad In fact, he doesn't even have time to write a diary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‡πŸ““

$ 0.00
3 years ago