Back to braids

1 9
Avatar for Anais33
3 years ago
A little more than a year ago, Covid-19 did not force us to cover
 our faces, women to stop being a little more croquettes, 
to leave many to put on makeup and others to pick up our hair,
 in my case it made me learn new things, makes to braids, I always having 
used short hair I made the decision to let it grow and learn to make braids.

On the day of my 37th birthday, March 03, 2021, when I already 
imagined that we had adapted to living with covid-19,
 and to relax, the national government of my country, notified 
on the national chain that the Brazilian strain arrived from this
 terrible disease that forced us to be in quarantine, a situation that did
 not force us to change our lifestyle.

This information in my particular caused me frustration, 
because it forced us again to become aware of personal and 
collective care to minimize the disease.

After a long time I found myself again in the need to use 
the braids if I were to go back to a war field, but with 
a microscopic enemy that with just a carelessness can be fulminating.

Today when I went to work I looked for my tails again,
 I began to look again for the tutorials that taught me
 to do the braids and again when I combed my hair and see how 
long this ml hair I made two on each side, remembering once
 something that I read a social network that braids were a
 symbol of strength, that's why great warriors used them.

Make for: Anais RD 2021.

Photo: https://culturacolectiva.com/moda/peinados-con-trenza-de-lado-que-debes-intentar/amp

-2
$ 0.00

Comments

Come si dice COVID รจ qui per restare, sono sicuro che potrรฒ vedere le tue belle trecce!

$ 0.00
3 years ago