About me... Sobre mi

3 12
Avatar for Anais33
3 years ago
My name is Anais, I am 37 years old, I am an aeronautical psychologist.
I was born in a beautiful South American country called Venezuela, 
rich in natural beauties and with people who in the face of adversity always 
see the positive and funny side to get ahead.

I love traveling, meeting people from all over the world, 
I also like dancing, being in nature climbing mountains and
 going to the beach, I love animals and I always try 
to see the beauty of human beings.


Mi nombre es Anais, tengo 37 años, soy psicóloga aeronáutica.
Nací en un hermoso país sudamericano llamado Venezuela,
rico en bellezas naturales y con gente que ante la adversidad siempre
vea el lado positivo y divertido para salir adelante.

Me encanta viajar, conocer gente de todo el mundo,
También me gusta bailar, estar en la naturaleza escalando montañas y
 ir a la playa, me encantan los animales y siempre intento
para ver la belleza



Note: photographic of my authorship. 2021

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @oizaguirres

Comments

Bienvenida Anais, estoy segura que de la mano de esta plataforma seguirán los éxitos y el crecimiento.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bienvenida seas Anais, a este maravillosos mundo de imaginar y plasmar en papael para que otros lean.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buenos días Oizaguirres.. Exactamente interesante concepto el de está página

$ 0.00
3 years ago