Swirge, an amazing platform for earning. Why Swirge? A complete guide.

8 78
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hy everyone I’m here with another amazing platform where you can earn $ by posting your art, snaps, written content, or anything and it pays you for that.🖤

So the name of that site is Swirge

Swirge

It’s totally like Facebook where you can add people make friends share your feeling and stuff but the only difference is you’ll earn here for doing so.😍

It’s not a social media platform your posts are securely saved here like any other blockchain system you can call it Blockchain-Based Social media.

So why Swirge?

It’s user friendly and has recently launched. it has it’s own token and marketplace. And you can earn by sharing your feeling and by doing things you actually do on any other platform which doesn't even pay you but Swirge will.

Ways to earn there on Swirge

Like I said that it’s like social media platform but the one that pays so

Here you can earn from pretty simple ways.

You can earn by creating any post (no matter how many words from 1,10 to 200+) you’ll earn 3 points for that

Here on this platform the posts are called Swerves So when you drop a post you earn 3 points and you also get points for the engagement of people on Your post.

you can also earn two points per like. If you saw content worth appreciation you can drop a like on that post and you’ll get two points for that too.

plus like I always say quality matters and not quantity so your post can be short but it should not be spam as spam is a danger to every blockchain-based system/platform. So when you see something that is spam you should downvote it and by downvoting/disliking the post you’ll help the community to grow better and you’ll receive one point for that as well.🖤

And the best of them all is their affiliate program

They have an amazing referral program from which you can earn up to 0.50$ per verified referral. Amazing isn’t it?

So the more your referrals are the more your earning will be on the platform.

Minimum withdrawal

The minimum withdrawal is 10$ and every 1000 points are equal to 1$

Which I’m sure with some quality engagement you can earn easily.🖤

Extra ways of earning.

Some more ways from which you can earn a pretty good amount of $ are the contests of that platform there’s always a contest running on that platform to provide opportunities to their users to get some good money.

There’s one just running where you can earn up to 20$ for making an amazing post telling about the platform and that how it works or if you’re already there you can mention your experience too and can post it on any other platform like read cash, Uptrennd, YouTube, etc and then drop the link on your Swirge in a post to be a valid participant of the contest.

How to get the referral commission

All you have to do is First you should be on that platform yourself.🙈

Join from here

Click on the link

And register your account

Put all the basic information required

Your email address

Mobile number

Verify them both.

Register your account and then set your profile like profile picture bio etc.

Then do follow me search for Anabiya there.🙈

And also join our Uptrennd group where you’ll find amazing people and great support.🖤

And to get the 0.5$ of your referral all they have to do is join through your link verify their account like you did and done 🖤

You can take the withdrawal when you reach the required amount which is 10$ you can easily copy the address of the sweg token from the trust wallet and put it there and request for a withdrawal which you’ll receive in few days straight after your request.🖤

So that was a brief guide about Swirge if you have any questions feel free to ask in the comments section and do join through my link.🥺🙈

Do join it if you joined it now you'll be able to participate in the running contests and will have a chance to win some $ which will definitely make your new year awesome 💜

#SwirgeXmas #Swirgeisfuture

have a healthy and amazing Christmas.🎄🎄

Thanks for reading.💜

5
$ 4.28
$ 4.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

All these websites are nice, but they have one drawback. You don't earn real crypto there, like Bitcoin Cash, but some token that you have to exchange because you can't use it anywhere. With Bitcoin Cash you can pay in many places or exchange it for fiat if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's always better to use sites having stable coins like real crypto tokens such as readcash of course and I always love those sites more but I enjoy joining other sites that offers something you can exchange for other crypto like BTC or BCH etc so it's good you can use them as part time earning ways because they offer some easy earning ways and then you can swap them.🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good that you do it, it's just too annoying for me. I used Cent for a while. It uses ETH, but I gave it up. I don't use BTC at all. It has way too high transaction fees and is not usable for me. I don't like BTC anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The only currencies I have right now are BCH and 1UP (1up from Uptrennd) I only work on these sites now and I remember I once played a game that used to give bling points which were at the time of withdrawal turned to btc and I played the game for like a week and reviewed 0.05$ btc that too after watching like tons of ads there so I was like no btc anymore haha and I've tried btc Satoshi sites aswell but they never worked for me so I'm more than happy with my BCH and 1up 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have BCH and I like using it very much. I also have some ETH because I think it also has a great future. At the moment ETH has higher transaction fees, but the developers are working on it. I also have some BAT because I use Brave Browser.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a wonderful platform u just talk about I think I have been hearing about it thanks for this sound information .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the best parts of being a read.cash user is learning a new website from the community members, thanks for information dear ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's great I've already joined so many form here 😅💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago