Nature, my best friendπŸ’œ

45 33
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

That's a click from todayΒ 

I know I'm not a good photographer I'm trying to become one πŸ’œ

Trying to capture and focus on a particular thing πŸ˜…

But I think it's the beginning and I'm doing pretty good πŸ’œ

I've captured this to show the whole view to you guys πŸ’œ

In which I was having a great time today 😍

Yes I feel so relaxed when I'm alone in nature having some fresh air and greenery all around meΒ 

That's one of the reason why I know the importance of nature πŸ’œ

​because it has a special place in everyone's life specially in my life 😍😍

​go enjoy the nature you'll find peace in it, trust meπŸ’œ

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice post from you I love that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you loved that Thanks πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I do and an upvote for me will do the trick

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your efforts as its your beginning but you have taken it perfectly. I would be more attractive if you put picture in the mid of your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate πŸ’œ Yes that would be great but I don't know how to do thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just double click on the place where you want to enter the picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds pretty easy πŸ˜… thanks πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect Photography of nature beauty and this view looks so stunning and Wonderful. I love nature and I am not imagine the world without nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nor can I πŸ’œ that's why we should take care of it πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we should great care of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's what we should do πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature is also my best friend. I love it. And really I feel peace when I enjoy the nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so mee we're quite same πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's an amazing view of the Nature .your photography and love with the Nature is exceptional.enjoy the stay on this farigh platform.lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha thanks man and don't worry I'm doing that alreadyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your activity .it's showing that you are very active on this platform aor raaton raat Ameer hona chahti Han .and also join the PAKISTAani people 72 af community to post all the material. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha my activities seriously? I have just posted 3 posts today I guess which haven't contributed that much to my account k me rato raat ameer bn jau πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..you are still active .lol.join my community of PAKISTAANI people 72af where you can post about anything .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In urduu? πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ,you can also post in Urdu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention me in any post of that community because I can't find it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’ I found one created by alimirza I guess but I've already joined that Pakistani community so you mention me in your community I'll join it πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok you will get notification about the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done πŸ’œ I've joined it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though its dark, Buh I think its beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I've captured it around 5pm quite like evening time πŸ’œ thanks πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you liked it ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome πŸ‘ Nature is always so attractive for all my Mostly time spent with Nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha looks like we're quite the same πŸ’œ nature lovers πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing is you are doing efforts on. And you are not giving up.. You have captured a best view .keep on clicking best. Keep on doing good Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks so sweet of you and yes I'll continue capturing beautiful pictures πŸ˜…πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€“great to see you woth your best photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€“πŸ€“ always here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm with you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🍻❀️ blessed to have your πŸ€“πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cute... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yupp 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago