My Sister's Art 🎨😍😍

49 60
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Here I'm sharing a picture of nature which is not quite a captured picture of mine but a one that my sister has made yesterday ❀

She's a nature lover like me and she's way better than me in drawing and sketching 😷

She made this yesterday and then started yelling she said capture this beauty in your mobile camera and then post it somewhere on internet, she's a drama queen tough πŸ™„πŸ˜‚ so I captured it and promised her that I'll post this tomorrow because I knew that Tomorrow is 2upπŸ™ˆ


Well she's hardworking and she make what she loves and loves nature and I love her 😍

38
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @Mohtishim
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wawoo great.πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And what is 2up??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I replied to your other comment the answer i guess πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is a bunch of talent please encourage her more often

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tuesday is her favorite that's why πŸ˜…πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'm doing that she's talented and need support 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister is more talented than youπŸ˜‹ And 2up has gone two days ago🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes she is πŸ’œ and shutup it's Tuesday and it's her favorite day 😷🀣

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hahahaha 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister art is amazingly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I'm glad you liked

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister is going to be talented one. Keep appreciating her. Stay blessed ✨ Convey my regards to her specially

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will and thanks dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️stay blessed ✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The art work is looks so beautiful and amazing dear. I appreciate your art work well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much means a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister's art is so awesome. My good wishes with her. She has a creativity. Stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen Thanks mateπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

art is a talent and your sister is very talented god bless her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ameen πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Your sis is very talented artist Good work done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That she is πŸ’œ thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing piece of art😍 your sister seems to be very creative, intelligent , sweet and loving girl❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes she is 😍 thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your little sister is very talented girl she make a beautiful art of Nature I hope in future she will be become great Artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes she's a nature lover 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so amazing art. Impressive work. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is Thanks mate πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great art work keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful art work dear I appreciate your skills In future you are great Artist

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's made by my sisterπŸ‘­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sister has a great talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes mashALLAHπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is one of the best art i ever seen.it is quite good and impressive....keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm glad you liked it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really speachless. Really like her art and much appreciated. God bless her!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wohh! I amaze your sister art,so beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago