My first video ✅❤️

3 20
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

How are you guys I hope you all are doing good and fine shine 🥺

Here I'm presenting before you my first video 🖤

What dragged me into Vlogging?

Well always do things that I love or do things for something that I love and that's why I made my first video to express my feelings and love for Uptrennd University 🖤

There I've talked about confidence and see I'm not wrong, before joining Uptrennd University it was hard for me to share my feelings through words and here I am expressing my feelings through words and visual presentation.🖤💜

before giving us this assignment, our Chancellor gave us mini assignments 🙈 in which we learned all the things that make a video beautiful and errors free through different effects, fonts, music etc and I've used all to show my love for my University 💜🖤

So I made this with so much love I hope you all will like it. 🤓

thanks for reading and watching 🙈💃

don't drop spam.💜

This video was first posted on my Uptrennd profile

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/my-first-video-i-did-it~ODIwMjE4

5
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

hehe at first I was thinking are you Sweet Anabiya back in Uptrennd University? now my instinct is right... this is an awesome vid dear..love it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You made great video,I wish you to fly high and higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words and in sha ALLAH I will 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago