My first earning on Uptrennd ✅💃

9 56
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you guys are super fine and enjoying yourselves +_+

So I saw the ​Post​​​ by Admin @Navi about saving Uptrennd +_+ and sharing our first withdrawal proof and I was like why nottt.

Because defending and promoting Uptrennd is something I would do at any cost and time because it's the platform that introduced me to the crypto world Because of Uptrennd I've Writing confidence and Uptrennd, University, I've family like friends and I've crypto in my wallets all because of Uptrennd, because of it I found some other amazing crypto platforms like readcash and noise.cash and I got to know about crypto stuff so yes I'm always here when there's any contest like that which can help in promoting our platform and thanks to Admin @Navi for always organizing contests that are interesting to join and are helping the platform in growing more.🖤💜

So to know about Uptrennd you can check my post

Uptrennd-guide

So when I joined Uptrennd I was not sure about its withdrawal but I started to work here by posting simple posts and engaging with others by commenting on their posts and soon I reached my withdrawal amount as it was 200 minimum withdrawal limit at that time.

But I thought I should earn a little more so I was able to make it to 1000 points so I requested a withdrawal after that and it was approved so soon and when I saw the balance in my trust wallet I was so happy it was my first earning 🥺 so I started to work more on the platform and was able to request my second withdrawal right after 7 days.

it didn't take much time to reach the amount that time because the system was super easy but we had to make it little tough with time to make this platform more better and spam-free as spammers were taking advantage of the easy earning system and is it difficult now?

Nup it's just different now all it takes is quality and little engagement on the platform and boom you can reach the minimum required amount of withdrawal that is 3000 now even if you're a newbie and you're not spamming then everyone especially guardians will notice you and will encourage you and appreciate you so yes it's still easy but not for spammers as you have to post quality +_+

So that's it above pictures are the proof of my first earnings from Uptrennd I've also Withdraw 6 to 7 more times after that and there's no doubt that the platform actually pay for your engagement

And even the app version is coming that will make it easier and will help the price rise again soon in sha ALLAH.

To stay connected and ask questions about anything related to Uptrennd and participate in different contests to earn crypto you can join different Uptrennd telegram groups you're more than welcome to the platform and its groups.🖤

​Uptrennd-Africa​​​

​Uptrennd-Español​​​

​Uptrennd-casual chat​​​

​Uptrennd-Pakistan​​​

Uptrennd-support group

Uptrennd Africa is for people from Africa you can also join it for fun events +_+

Uptrennd Español is for Spanish mostly +_+

Uptrennd casual chat is for everyone for casual chat of course

Uptrennd Pakistan is for Pakistani people +_+

Uptrennd support group is for everyone, you can ask questions about the platform and any other issue you face here. There's an amazing team of guardians there ready for help all the time 💜

That's it +_+

Thanks for reading +_+

Screenshot is taken from my mobile and the header image is created by me in bitmoji app.

#uptrennd

#earnfreecrypto

This post first appeared on my Uptrennd profile

Uptrennd

9
$ 1.29
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.01 from @Naveed.Ahmed
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I also tried to sign up with uptrend.May I ask how to.upload profile photo and to upload pictures on the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🥳🥳🥳 So sad I didn't visit my uptrennd nowadays but soon maybe I'll be back as I was busy in here and noise too. But still very thankful to one person in Uptrennd for trusting me eventhough he only knew me in uptrennd. I will never forget the good Samaritan that I met there. That makes our Christmas Merry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O it would be great to have you there too, do share your id so I can follow you 💜💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have only one username and it is leejhen hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah congrats! I joined in Uptrennd but I don't know how to earn, also, their site is complicated unlike read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You read that Uptrennd guide post? I think you did that already the thing is because of spammers the site had to bring some changes so it's different from readcash of course but is easy if you get used to it like all you have to do is post your original content and drop comments on others post to gain followers and earn through upvotes as there's no random system ++ and withdraw when it reaches 3000 1up ++

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I already read the guide, well, I think I will just focus on read.cash and noise.cash😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes you can do that too you can use anything that's easy for you +_+💃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes Anabiya😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago