Monthly BCH update, Club1BCH πŸ’š

12 47
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Goals

Hello everyone I hope you guys are having a great dayπŸ’œ

So before I share my BCH update today, I'm sorry I'm a little late with it, I was supposed to do this earlier but like I said the pet that was like a kid to me passed away on 15th February and it's taking me time to recover from the loss and divert my mind, I mean I'm trying and even Tried to write my heart out and talk about him but I ended up crying so I was unable to write it haha.

So Nevermind let's get back to the update πŸ–€

As you all know I'm a member of Club1BCH created by @Eybyoung and @PVMihalache

So here is my previous post of bch update

BCH-journey

The previous month was good than this one I was active and received some good tips from @TheRandomRewarder not not this month, but not his fault we are increasing in numbers here on readcash which is a good sign because the bch community is increasing.πŸ’œ So back to the hodling.

In readcash this month I have barely posted 5 articles and received less than 10$

So in my readcash account, the total bch in the current price is 38$

Even my noisecash account is giving good competition to my readcash account πŸ˜… in my noisecash the total amount of 23$

In my lazyfox wallet I have 4$ I haven't solved any task lately plus I have withdrawn some BCH I had to sell them because I bought cake for my ami on her birthday from some bch and then my parents were going to Peshawar for some work so I had to sell some BCH along with other Tokens I needed 60$ to withdraw in which 15$ were BCH I felt bad but I guess it helped me in that time.πŸ’š

And in my savings account I have 4$ that I have received form @CryptoSorted as weekly BCH reward for hodling CST.πŸ’š

Overall in my wallet in the dip I have 76.7$

And in my exchange, I have 13$ worth of BCH

So overall I have almost 90$ worth BCH which in the morning were around 97$ but the sudden dip, never mind I bought the BCH in 700$ price that is on my exchange site but I'm not disappointed because I know it will rise soon πŸ’šπŸ’š

And I will try to make it at least 110$ BCH before the end of February πŸ’š I hope to see a huge pump πŸ₯Ί

Do remember, never sell your BCH unless it's not for important work or something because that's what BCH is for, helping in our bad times and making it better for us πŸ’š

But do hodl, the goal is to make 1BCH or more πŸ’š I'm I guess in last in the group by seeing my BCH amount but I'm hopeful for a better month and in March I'll try to earn a little more and buy tooπŸ’š

Good luck to everyone and thanks for reading.πŸ’š

#Club1BCH

8
$ 5.37
$ 4.99 from @Ellie
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, BCH, Goals

Comments

Congratulations dearπŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ You are doing a great progress, keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Ellie thank you so much for such generous upvote πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations,it's good that you have saved for your earnings.Just keep yup the good work .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n hope u will reach it po on that time n u will gain from it too so u will reach your goal po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha ALLAH hoping for the same πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i know u can achieve it po, just believe n think positive lng po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good initiative and motivative for all newbies to work on the bitcoincash sites like noise.cash, Read.cash and lazyfox.io

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing a great progress, keep it up. It's not about the amount its about how you did it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm doing my level best πŸ’œ and can't thank you both enough for the motivation πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Progress is still progress.. no matter how small! Keep up with the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thabk you so much, means a lot πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago