Happy birthday to my bestie the most Sweet and simple girl πŸ’œ

6 34
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Bestie, Club1BCH

There is a girl the bravest girl I have ever known. I met her in school when we both were kids haha at the age of 7 or 8 I guess I don't remember exactly, because at that time I didn't know that she's going to have a special place in my life.πŸ’œ

When we first met we were like class fellows only, I was the shy, the quiet one since always and she was the girl with a high temper and a big heart. Well time passed and I went to another school after 5th grade and then destiny brings her again into my life in 7th grade and this time as my bench partner then group friend with a special bond.πŸ–€

We had a group back then but with passing time somehow we lost our friends some got married some changed the city and some changed their priorities but it happened all for the best that's when I got to know her more and betterπŸ’œ

She is a girl with a golden heart caring for Everyone but herself, I have seen her sacrificing her everything for the people she loves.

If you get to meet her at first you'll be like she's aggressive or short-tempered like I said in the start that she is πŸ™ˆ but when you will get to know her a little, you'll be like wow she's amazing.

I love her simplicity, the way she is, always being herself and you know how simple my weirdo is? She doesn't have Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, and stuff and her pictures are always WITH A SIMPLE CAMERA WITHOUT FILTERS :')

Yup like I said she is unique and amazing πŸ–€

She is like my soul sister always praying for me listening to my stupid bla bla stuff

She has been through so much lately and she came up as much strong girl than before she is dealing with so much all on her own and not complaining About anything πŸ’œ

She shares with me her good and bad days, she pours her heart out to me and I feel the luckiest girl she trusts me, she has a friend to share her happiness and pain with,

she is so special to me I can't even explain it in words, she motivates me she fights for me like I said I'm the shy one she's always like o someone is hurting you? Let me deal with em for you and after that, she will scold me too for not fighting for myself and always letting people hurt me and take advantage of me. :')

I'm in a package friendship I get everything, love, fights, anger, support, happiness, hurt too and so much more, like I said we are soul friends πŸ’œ , not just friend but BESTIES

SHE scolds ME LIKE A MOTHER TRYING TO GUIDE ME TO A RIGHT PATH, MOTIVATE ME AND PRAY FOR ME ALWAYS.

SHE IS LIKE A SISTER, WEIRD ONE, FIGHTING AND SHOUTING BUT DEEP INSIDE LOVING ME SOO MUCH

AND LIKE A BEST FRIEND, ALWAYSSS STANDING BY MY SIDE, LISTENING TO ME, CARING ABOUT ME AND LOVING ME πŸ’œ

AND SHE IS THE BEST BESTIE EVER

And so much more about her to tell, but to cut it short, I love her sooooo much and it's her birthday today I would have said the whole bad stuff like in a fun way to wish a bestie like saying that o happy birthday monkey you are a pure headache and stuff but I do that all the timeπŸ˜‚πŸ–€

So I just wanted to say what I actually feel about her πŸ–€πŸ’œ

She is a wonderful soul

Happy birthday ANILA, MERI JAAN πŸ–€πŸ’œ

I wish that ALLAH heals everything that is hurting you, I wish that he erase all the pain you are in now and you have been through, and change it to something beautiful I wish you all the happiness that you deserve and so much more πŸ–€

I wish you always eat my head till death and we can think about being ghosties together after death tooπŸ˜‚πŸ–€πŸ’œ

I never want to lose you ever and I love you (like a friend of course πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚) πŸ–€πŸ–€

Stay sooo happy and always stay with me pleaseπŸ₯Ί you know I need you in almost everything :')

You sweet little extra talkative friend, Saira.(Anabiya)πŸ–€

6
$ 7.89
$ 7.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 1
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago
Topics: Bestie, Club1BCH

Comments

Happy bday to your friend po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jane and @Omar sir thank you for the tips I love both of you in a respectful way of course πŸ™ˆπŸ’šπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is very good to have intimate friend , very good for you , happy birthday to wish her long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen to your prayers and thank you so much πŸ–€πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you really admire your friends that you've made her an article.Thats good.True friends are rare.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do admire em and I love her a lot πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago