Happy birthday πŸ–€πŸ’œ

6 28
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Can't thank God enough for this day

on this day someone was born to take my sorrows

for whom it is just another ordinary day but to my dark life this day is like the sun's ray.

yes my Love, that's your birthday

3rd January is the day I won't forget but the day that everyday I'll celebrate.

To the partner of mine in sadness and happiness

I wish you nothing but love and success.

to the one whom I love and adore

may you receive everything you want and more..

to the one for whom anything I'll try..

may you always smile and never cry

Haha to end with a lame one I would say that flower is red and sky is blue

So much more words and prayers to say but to cut it short I would say

I love you πŸ–€πŸ’œ

Happy birthday

PagalπŸ–€

5
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Rutkowski
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Happy birthday dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi anabiya pls extend my birthday greetings to your love one.May you be in love together forever.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Haha sure I will, thanks πŸ’œπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday to your lover πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. May Allah gives him more happiness and patience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha not my lover oo πŸ˜‚ but thanks πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago