(Day-1) what are you most grateful for?

4 17
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone, like I said yesterday that I'll give myself a 30 days challenge in which I'll daily drop one post kinda like a series for one month and you can also join me in this I already got two companions @Suny and @Elizabeth hahaπŸ’œπŸ–€

So what I'm grateful for?

Hmm quite a long list it's gonna be so let's just start it πŸ™ˆ

1st of all I'm grateful for this life, every breath that I'm taking Because without this how can I enjoy or be grateful for other things? πŸ˜…πŸ–€

I'm grateful for being a Muslim, Alhamdulillah

My parents are actually my life πŸ’œπŸ–€ I'm grateful for my parents I've supportive and caring parents seeing them take away all my worries and pain so yes I'm grateful to have them πŸ–€πŸ’œ

I'm grateful for my health I'm in good health and have shelter for which I'm gratefulπŸ–€

I'm grateful for having a girl and a boy best friend πŸ–€πŸ’œ both are gems and I love them both in different ways πŸ™ˆ

I'm grateful Because I'm surrounded by loyal and harmless people who Cheer me up and are my supportπŸ–€

I'm grateful Because I have a good mind I'm q quick learner and have abilities through which I can take care of myself and of those whom I love.πŸ–€

I'm gifted with a good and kind heart and friendly nature I'm sweet and I always want good for people even more than myself. πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

I'm grateful for the things I wear, the food I eat water I drink, for the people that I have around me, and for every breath I'm grateful for every sorrow and blessing as sorrows are only in our lives to make us more strong and give us lessons so yeah, in short, I'm grateful for everything I was just mentioning few of em for which I'm most grateful. πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œπŸ–€

So now it's your turn you can tell me in the comments section that what are you most grateful for?πŸ’œ

Pics are of bitmoji avatar created by me

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Grateful of each day by the grace of God. I appreciate you 😊

I love the photos/ bitmoji avatar.. Really looks cool!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great we all should be grateful for each passing day πŸ’œ And thanks I love it too you can also made one 🌟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im grateful for what I have before and what I have now. Im grateful for all the struggles, problems because it defines me of what i have become.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great we should be thankful for our lessons and blessings both because Because they make us what we are today πŸ’œπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago