BCH awareness πŸ’šβœ…

0 81
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

BCH awareness

Hello everyone I hope you guys are having a great day +_+

I was going to write a post on this topic, days ago but exams came from nowhere and I had to focus on my studies :')

But here I am now +_+

As we all know that this topic is quite popular nowadays and everyone is sharing their ways to spread BCH awareness +_+

I remember I decided to write a post on this topic when I participated in a task by Sir toorik on lazyfox.io where he asked us about the ways through which we can spread BCH awareness.

So We all know what BCH is

Bitcoin cash is the Fork of Bitcoin it's an altcoin created in 2017.

How can we spread BCH awareness? +_+

Here are some ways that I would apply for this purpose (I'm already doing many of em +_+)

First of all thanks to the legends, these people working are working so hard for this communityπŸ’œ

WHY BCH?

Because it has cheaper transactions the fee is like 0.1, 0.01 to 0.00 for transactions it costs nothing

And the transactions are fast than the rest of currencies +_+

People are using it everywhere and in near future, it will be the currency used for everyday use.

The transactions are cheap fast and thousands of people can use them at the same time.

It is getting popular day by day and soon people will realize it's a must-have currency

Awareness of BCH

I'm a content creator the first and best thing that I can do is to convince people and spread the word of BCH through my write-ups they say words are more powerful than anything else in this world so I can do that and I'm doing that

I've joined Many social sites I can share my articles there that are related to BCH, noise. cash or readcash, or anything related to BCH.

I can share the proof of my BCH transactions to people on many sites such as Facebook, WhatsApp, or any other social media platform to let people know I earned a currency named BCH worth 1$ or 10$ or so on from these sites and the fee is barely 0.01$ to transact it from there.

I can arrange small meetings that I can do like telling my friends, family members, and class fellows about the sites I'm working on, the money that I'm earning in BCH the things that I'm learning from there each and everything.

I can guide people completely about how to make an account on readcash or noisecash, how to do work here how to connect wallet transfer money and so much more that can help them grow on both the sites and help them understand what actually BCH is because I always take part in BCH conversations I'm still in learning phase so I can take them along with me by my side +_+

I already have invited like 10+ people to Noisecash and some to readcash too and I'm planning to bring more and more each passing day.

Audience matters a lot the more audience we have, the more will be our chances to invite people to the BCH community.

Twitter is the most dominant platform nowadays for spreading any Cryptocurrency awareness only if we have some followers so I always share my readcash articles and things related to BCH.

Plus I'm improving my memes skills so I've planned to post at least one meme a day after my exams, about BCH because we're meme generation somethings we get better in meme way πŸ˜‚

So we can continue with the BCH tag on Twitter to show the power of our community I'll try to give it a start or join the people that are already doing that πŸ’œ

All we have to do is stay loyal to our community, keep the proofs of our achievements that you've achieved through BCH and then show it to the world it can help in the BCH awareness and adaption +_+

We Can do this by arranging small giveaways in which we can give them small tasks to do like retweeting a BCH post, meme, or reading a BCH related article and drop a comment on it so we'll know that they've read the post and got the meaning and message too

And in return, we can give them money in BCH so they'll know it's easy it's real and it's fast +_+

Or we can give them tasks as we do on lazyfox.io to tell them to make a meme or post about BCH so for that they'll have to do their research about BCH and that can help a lot πŸ–€

So I'm keeping, earning, and hodling BCH and I've planned something similar to do when I reach 100$ BCH hodling goal, though my goal is to hodl 1BCH and more, but with each 100$ BCH margin, I'll create a giveaway or contest to help people get some BCH and spread BCH awareness because sharing is caring +_+

If we're arranging BCH giveaways we should not give a huge amount to one person but we should do something like

1$ or 3$ to the first position and 0.5$ to other participants like 30 or 40 people so there will be more BCH transactions and more engagement to the site plus more audience and adaption.

We can take baby steps but we must not stop so every single person from the community can help to spread BCH awareness social media is our main key but the people around us can understand us better and they will trust us too so start from them then together you guys can include other people to our community.πŸ’š

#Club1BCH

That's all for now +_+

Thanks for reading βœ…πŸ’š

Gif is created by me +_+

Created by Eybyoung

8
$ 2.34
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments