A poem for BCH 😅💜✅

4 29
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Seeing you going sky high

Always makes me smile 🤩

I've watched you grow into what you're today

From the start to the current time

I believed in you always

And you stayed by my side from one (read.cash) or other way (noise.cash)

You made things easy for me

Holding onto you was the best thing I ever did

Now we both are here

Enjoying your achievements

Crossing the heights of success

My hope and my support,BCH

I'm proud of you so much :')

Haha just tried it after seeing it going so high mashALLAH +_+😅💜

Poems are not about rhyming but feelings okay?😅 I'm literature Student I know 🙈😂

BCH to the Moon

A poem of appreciation from my side +_+

Picture is of my bitmoji avatar and is edited by me in Canva app

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Not bad.. It's good actually 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha thanks I'm glad it came out good +_+💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's already a good poem. Let's keep holding on. BCH will going to pump much higher.I remember I will make a poem for noise but I forgot. Maybe later I will surely make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes now I'm holding it no more swapping 😒😂 it's going to reach 500$ and more soon in sha ALLAH +_+ and yes you should write a poem I'll wait for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago