My development inside my mothers womb

5 37
Avatar for Amz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Learning

We all came from our mothers womb, but we don t have any idea what is happening to us there,

There are a mothers also do not know or lack of knowledge of how we are inside there womb.

I hope this article will help all of us to understand even a little concept about how we live inside the womb.

Sponsors of Amz
empty
empty
empty

A fetus or foetus is the unborn offspring of a human that develops from an embryo. Following embryonic development the fetal stage of development takes place. In human prenatal development, fetal development begins from the ninth week after fertilization and continues until birth.

*Monthly stages

"Mama, this is your month by month guide on how I am growing inside you. Anything you eat or do may affect my growth and development.

  • 0-4 weeks

    I already have the beginning of my brain, a simple spinal cord and marks where my face will be. I measure about 2 mm in length,( look at beautiful scenes and pictures. Avoid any medications or drugs that may affect me)

  • 4-8 weeks

    My heart begins to beat around six weeks, and all the other organs start to develop. Facial bones forms, my eyes color develop, and my fingers and toes appear.( Listen to sweet and soothing music.You need to eat food rich in protein, calcium, iron, zinc and folic acid.What you will eat also provide nutrient for me. How ever do not eat more than you should or you may gain excess weight.

  • 8-12 weeks

    My major organs are now formed. My head is large compared to the rest of my body to accumulate the rapid growing brain. I have a defined chin, nose and eyelids. I float in the amniotic fluid. I will be kicking gently.( Don t forget to take tour iron with folic acid supplements daily. Take time to relax and have some fresh air. Avoid salty foods as this will cause swelling around your feet ankle and fingers .

  • 12-16 weeks

    My legs are longer than my arms, My lungs are developing and my heartbeat can be heard by ultrasound. I have facial expressions, and eyebrows and eyelashes. I can turn my head and open my mouth. The hair on my head coarsens and develops its color.( Consult a health worker right away if you have some health problems. Eat a well-balanced diet.

  • 16-20 weeks

    I am more coordinated now, although my growth has slowed a little. I can suck my thumb and i respond to the sound of your voice. My taste buds develop and I can differentiate between sweet and bitter flavors. I am developing fingerprints, and my body is covered with fine hair called "LANUGO" (Talk to me. Play beautiful music and promise to give me breast milk as soon as I born. Take regular exercises.

  • 20-24 weeks

    My body is still thin. but now in proportion with my head. My bone centers are hardening. My genital are develop, my nostrils open, and i make breathing motions, I have developed sleep patterns ( Take a rest too. Talk to me at least 15 minutes daily. Let me feel your love for me.Listen to sweet and soothing music everyday.

  • 24-28 weeks

    I am now preparing my self for birth. Fat builds up under my skin, my head hairs grows, my eyelids open and my brain is more active,I can hear a lot now, including internal and external noises, I can recognize your voice, and my heartbeat will quicken when you speak. ( Take care because i want to be born as a full term baby. Please reduce your work load and start eating calorie in addition to protein rich foods.

  • 28-32 weeks

    I am now perfectly formed. I can see light through your abdominal wall, making me blink.I move around less as I put on weight. My lungs are not fully mature yet, but i have a good chance of survival if I am born now. (Let Dad touch your abdomen and tel him to talk to me.

  • 36 weeks

    I am ready for birth by practicing my breathing, sucking and swallowing. The fine downy hair on my body has gone, My intestines is filled with meconium( first bowel movement), which I will pass in the first two days after birth.My head has now dropped into your pelvis ready for birth, It could be any day now.( Be sure that you are prepared for my coming. I hope you have decide the hospital where you will deliver safety for both you and me. I look forward to your first embrace.

image source;

https://www.google.com/search?q=fetus+0-4+weeks&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwjNtIqw6ObyAhVDUJQKHZWiANgQ2-cCegQIABAA&oq=fetus+0-4+weeks&gs_lcp=CgNpbWcQAzoECAAQQzoGCAAQBRAeOgYIABAIEB46CAgAEIAEELEDOgUIABCABDoLCAAQgAQQsQMQgwE6BwgAELEDEENQ7i5Y5rIBYKC7AWgCcAB4A4AB8gWIAeEukgEOMTEuOS41LjMuMC4xLjGYAQCgAQGqAQtnd3Mtd2l6LWltZ7ABAMABAQ&sclient=img&ei=QC80Yc2UIcOg0QSVxYLADQ&bih=657&biw=1366&rlz=1C1CHBD_enPH969PH969#imgrc=0RUVrgXMdty2qM

thank you for reading i hope you enjoy and just understand my grammar

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
Avatar for Amz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Learning

Comments

interesting article. It is of great informative help for the girls on this platform who are in the sweet wait.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am for appreciating my works, even my grammar did not enough I still try

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

It is very interesting article, that is good one dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you dear i just try best to express what i learn base of my experiences

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago

It is very interesting article, that is good one dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago