Medication

2 25
Avatar for Amz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements
Seminars how vaccine implement according the rules and regulations

Being a health workers we need to refresh our knowledge and upgrage for the new rules and regulations because now and then there lot of changes due the current situation and administration, we need to be fully equipt in all things in terms of giving health assistance and health information to the public, we need to make sure our service is good and correct, that's the reason why we still learning and continuing collecting knowledge,

Nightshift duty @ triage

After 8 hours sitting and listening the speakers and analyzing what they talking about, still you need to fullfiel my duties as a health provider, kulang sa paghinga at tulog but we still doing our work in the name of service and need to earn money for our families,

My body shouting I need rest

We taking good care a sick person but how about if we got sick? Who can take good care of us,

After 10 days of trainings and seminars and 10 nightshift duty my body wanna rest but it can't we need to work, until I came this point and I force to take a rest because my body wanna rest,

Thank you my husband for taking good care of me, and I hope tomorrow everything will be fine,

Good night and God blessed all of us,

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.02 from @Bloghound
Avatar for Amz
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Achievements

Comments

Hope okay ka na, sis and welcome back!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, at oo ok na ako makakabalik ma ako sa work by monday

$ 0.00
User's avatar Amz
2 years ago