Never Been Stuck, Thanks to Read.Cash

12 26
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, read.cash

Before I met this platform, I am just wasting most of my free time on unnecessary things that made my mind stucked from its supposed functions.

Since online class is approaching again as I have to enroll tomorrow for this 2nd semester, I am thinking about how ready my mind is to take the lessons and make the required activities if ever.

I am preparing my mind in a sense that I am watching and reading some relevant information and knowledge about my possible course subjects for this semester, so that I won't get overwhelmed when my instructors/professors presented the lesson on the first day of class.

As I am coming across some tests to prepare my mind, I suddenly realized that my mind didn't actually leave me during Christmas break (opposing what I've written in my previous article, hahaha). I therefore concluded that even though I wasn't that intelligent and smart enough, my mind can still perform its functions very well and I'm very thankful for that.

Aside from merely reading and watching (more on the input macroskills), I am so glad that my mind was never stucked from resting as I am always using it in writing especially here in read.cash (focusing on output macroskills).

From that moment, I am so thankful for this platform (together with noise.cash as well) because even during holidays, I am able to train my mind in writing my thoughts and ideas, and that somehow strengthen my thinking skills also.

Aside from that, I am slowly learning to write a long piece of writing in a short span of time unlike before when I still need to spend several hours or days to come up with an article (which I don't even know if it was good enough).

To tell you honestly, I love writing even before but I admit that I wasn't a good writer. I remember getting stressed when my essay paper was returned by my teacher and it was filled with red marks indicating the bunch of errors I committed while writing that piece. That's why sometimes, I prefer not to write more often unless it is required in school, and I barely wrote just for the sake of fighting my boredom.

Usually, I am just writing poems without minding the errors, because in this piece of writing, there's what we call a 'poetic license' in which we can arrange our chosen words and construct verses without minding the standard form of writing especially the grammar/rules that are commonly used in other text forms.

However, when I met read.cash, that's when I started to get better in writing (but I am not saying that I am becoming a pro). This is where I managed to write an article, but I admit that my first purpose here (during my first days of writing in this platform) was to earn money to fund my expenses in online class. But, later on, I realized that the rewards are just a bonus, and the main benefits we can get here is to improve our writing, social and thinking skills.

By means of reading several articles written by other users here, and by writing my own articles, I managed to improved myself holistically, and that's what I'm proud of since I was never stuck from possibly wasting my time in other platforms.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

Meeting this platform is a blessing for me and I know that you are thinking the same way too. Aside from the rewards given by Rusty, the opportunity to write an article or a blog without being judged is something we should be thankful for.

In addition, aside from enjoying the features, we are surprisingly improving ourselves especially about our writing and thinking skills, and our mind or let's say ourselves holistically were never been stucked as we are constantly improving it with the help of this platform.

I do hope that read.cash will live long as it is already part of my day to day life, and maybe some of you are so attached on it as well. The community we have here is so peaceful and less toxic compared to other platforms, and I am always praying that this would be continuously maintained, and the sense of joy we have here will never fade.

How about you? What do you think are the things you are thankful for in this platform?


Author's Note:

As a sign of gratitude, I want to express how thankful I am to you, my readers. Thank you very much for those who keeps on supporting me with my articles, and I hope that even though my writing skill was not yet pro enough, you are still learning from it. I am very thankful also to my sponsors, I am hoping that you are all doing fine and for you to be showered with more blessings from above.Β 

May the good Lord bless you more with love and grace! πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

Thank you so much for reading! πŸ’•


Date Published: January 11, 2022

Lead Image and Gif: Originally edited by me using Canva

7
$ 1.50
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @turuncu
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Amy05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, read.cash

Comments

I have do have many things that I am thankful to this platform. First, I got to express my feelings without being judge by someone. Second, slowly I learn to improve my writing skills too. Third, i am able to communicate with others. Before, I am afraid to share some opinions and ideas coz I met be rejected but because of read.cash, i come out of my comfort zone and lastly, i am able to earn and save money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's how our life changed because of this platform, and I am so glad that those changes happened to us are mostly positive. β™₯️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read.cash really helped a lot of people. It's our savior. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree! A precious savior that's deserve to be treasured and be proud of. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always and forever grateful to these platforms because my time is always valuable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same thing with me. No to wasted time anymore. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse really fun here on the platforms we met both noise.cash and read.cash and these platforms really give us mental sharpening for especially our brain to increase knowledge and more proud.yeah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! We improved a lot because of these platforms, kudos to the creator. πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used my time very casually before using read cash. I also thank to read cash for give me a big opportunity. And yes it's a wonderful writing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to this platform as we are all not wasting our time anymore. ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I demand to see your poetry. Highest demand.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well, let's see if I become confident enough to show it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago