Been Out

16 24
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
2 years ago

Been out for several days, and here I am, struggling to put my thoughts into words again, 'cause it's been a while.

I’ve been busy this past few days because there are so many events (good and bad) happening in my life right now. I am actually struggling to relax at this moment because I have so much pile of works to do, both about my studies and my responsibilities at home. But, my mind just woke me up from ignoring another day without an article here, so here I am letting my fingers tap the keys on the laptop I am using right now. hahaha

It may sound exaggerated, but even though a week had just passed, it seems like a month ago for me because of so many events and challenges happening everyday. That moment wherein if I will not look upon my phone’s calendar, I don’t know what will be the date today or what. My days seem like a cycle with an endless problems and events.

Even in the past month, I’ve been so busy as well that’s why I barely published an article. I am kind of ashamed to say this, but in the past month, none of my goals had been achieved.

I didn’t reach the goal of writing 20 articles that time, and I think I just published a below 10 number of articles. Aside from that, I am also not that active in noise so basically, I haven’t interacted and earned anything from there. But, it’s okay… I’ll try my best time to be active in both platforms again. I just hope that everything will be alright at this moment.

Going back, I haven’t done sleeping early as well, worse I always slept late in the previous month because of so many school works to do, and because I am so stressed with my life as our family experienced downfalls that made our hearts tear apart.

And lastly, I haven’t done my goal of avoiding procrastination last month, but I believe that it’s not actually fault, it’s an inevitable yet heartbreaking incident I can’t control. I already mentioned this one in my previous article wherein the laptop where I saved all my necessary file for school had been lost because of some software errors. But yeah, it was in the past already and I already recreated all the files I need so I should move on as well from that heartbreaking incident of losing my files I made with so much hard work. Huhu

Anyway, I am so tired as of now because I just went from my best friend’s wedding in which their house is just located near ours, so basically, I can hear the very very loud music from here. But, even though I am not comfortable with the loud sounds, I am still calm and happy because finally, my friend’s heart is already secured with someone whom she promised to love forever. Sana all!!!!

I am so happy as well because in that wedding celebration, I got to spend time again with my best friends after how many years of being away from each other because of pandemic and also because of our separate journey in college in which we are all busy dealing with.


CLOSING THOUGHTS

This article may sound boring, again and again just like some of my pieces of writing before (yes I admit I am not that good enough), but bear with my not so good mind condition for creating this article that might annoy some of you. Just a disclaimer, if you don’t want to read it anymore, it’s okay, I am not forcing you to do so. But, I am happy to receive any comments (good or bad) so that I will be informed I need some improvements in writing or not. Thank yah!


Author's Note:

As a sign of gratitude, I want to express how thankful I am to you, my readers. Thank you very much for those who keeps on supporting me with my articles, and I hope that even though my writing skill was not yet pro enough, you are still learning from it. I am very thankful also to my sponsors, I am hoping that you are all doing fine and for you to be showered with more blessings from above. 

May the good Lord bless you more with love and grace! 😇❤️

Thank you so much for reading! 💕


Date Published: March 6, 2022

Lead Image and Gif: Originally edited by me using Canva

6
$ 2.13
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Sponsors of Amy05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's okay sis, it will be all okay take your time. I can feel you hehez I'm also not in the mood to write because there's nothing worth it to write that comes in my mind yet its okay at least we still trying. take your time hehez maybe have a little rest😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Writer's block is hard to deal with, actually. But, I hope there will be a great motivation around which we can hold unto in order for us to come up with a meaningful article. But yes, resting is the best thing I can have as of now kasi exhausted na talaga ako, feeling ko maaga akong tatanda neto. 😅

Kidding aside, thank you pala for this kind of comment. It warms my heart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't feel sorry about it sis. We can't avoid personal issues. Everyone of us experienced things like that. But knowing that, we still have the courage to go on and you really put your effort to be here again, I think that's all it matters. Keep grinding. Wag na masyasdo isipin ang mga problema. Ako nga eh, di ko na-achieve yung mga goals ko, pero masaya pa rin ako sa mga na-received ko na Blessings.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po, ganitong mga comment po talaga need ko as of now. Super dami lang problema lately, but hopefully, everything will be alright na. And yes, no matter how tough our days are, let's be thankful parin sa mga blessing na natatanggap natin. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It my pleasure na makatulong sa paraan na alam ko sis. We may have different struggles pero I felt the pain or ang hirap na dinadala mo ngayon.

Laban lang tayo!💪😊 God is with us!😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello parehas pala tayo feeling nawala sa readcash ng ilang araw. Thank you pala sa sponsorship mo kay Zcahrina I appreciate a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, super busy lang in the past several days, but yeah, more grind to come ngayon. I just hope that everything will be okay na. Hehe

Btw, you're welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy to see you here. It’s ok to have personal issues. But see? You are here. Good for us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for that, dear Luci. Hoping that I'll be consistently active here again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always there for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy wedding sa friend mo, Amy. Sana all talaga. At yes, be back on track. More grind na naman here sa read. cash at noise. 💗Fighting!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Fighting!!!! Sana nga po ay makabawi ako this month since lagapak ako in the previous month. Hehe Anyway, thank you po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can simply relate to you. Mine is more complicated. It's been half a year I haven't posted here due to personal reasons and that's why now I am trying my best to be active . I hope everything will go well at this time .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hoping for great days ahead to all of us. This feeling is really inevitable, but let's still try our best to fight these negativities around us. Cheers to more happy days to us, hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing you share here is boring for us.. we are here to stand for each other sis and we will always do that for each other.. Your mental state kinda sounds exactly like mine too, unable to even have a breather honestly.. but let me tell you, it's going to be okay.. Bless you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for that warm and kind words from you. That's exactly what I need right now especially as I am super stress and I am having low confidence in writing my articles as I perceived those as something boring. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago