Three things I learnt during the lockdown which shifted my finances to a new level Part Two

0 23
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
2 years ago

3 THINGS I LEARNT DURING THE LOCKDOWN WHICH SHIFTED MY FINANCES TO A NEW LEVEL Part Two

Last week I shared the first two lessons the lockdown opened my eyes to. Today I will be rounding off with the last lesson.

3. TAKING ACTION REQUIRES SOMETIMES WORKING WITH A COACH

I have seen the impact of laziness and procrastination in my life and the life of others.

You can be so knowledgeable and passionate but BROKE. This happened to me last year until I paid for few sessions that boosted my execution skills.

I have worked with clients who never thought they will write and publish their first or next book. It was like a dream to them because laziness and procrastination held them back from becoming authors.

Sometimes you don't need the motivation to take action rather you need a push from a coach. That person is a no-nonsense coach who will push you out of your comfort zone until you start taking action.

Getting a coach will make you stop wasting money paying for online courses that you don't need.

I have seen many people pay for online courses they don't need. This is where working with a coach helps you identify what you need to FOCUS on learning and implementing.

I am sure you have seen from my experiences that the above LESSONS are key in changing your financial future?

Money is not hard to get rather you are the one not paying attention to principles like the ones I have shared above. You can start making money now when you apply for the above LESSONS.

Create other streams of income by learning digital skills, turning your knowledge and experiences into books, online courses or coaching programs people will desperately pay for.

Don't sit down comfortable with one stream of income no matter how small or big it is. Start a side hustle business even if you are an employee.

As a graduate or undergraduate, learn a digital skill and start working with brands online. There are many of them looking for skilful individuals to employ virtually. Get a coach today, stop waiting for freebies and depending on YouTube videos alone. Yes, those things are good but can't take you far in your financial freedom journey.

Go look for that coach now and pay him or her.

I AM TIRED OF BEING BROKE EVEN WHEN I HAVE A SKILL.

If this is the question going through your mind since the beginning of JANUARY 2021 then I got good news for you. I want to reveal to you the NUMBER ONE reason why you are BROKE even when you have a money-making skill.

There are at least TEN of these REASONS in my free audio course why many SKILLFUL individuals are BROKE but because of time, I want to dwell on just one of them.

I did everything possible to get high paying clients but all to no avail until it became crystal clear that my problem wasn't the lack of high paying clients rather it was;

MY MINDSET

Are you shocked?

MINDSET plays a big role in breaking out of poverty as a skilful individual. What you think, how you think and the information you keep feeding on daily contributes to the MINDSET you display daily.

" There is nobody that can pay me 50k for my SKILLS "

This is a mindset that will keep you BROKE even with your skills until you BREAK out.

"I have surveyed everywhere for buyers and no one WISHES to condescend me "

Another mentality you must BREAK out from. I don't believe that out of over 7.9 Billion people in the world and over 210 million people in Nigeria, there is nobody that can patronize your SKILLS.

Do you see that the first way to BREAK out is restructuring your MINDSET?

Any MINDSET that is reconfigured well to attract clients can't go BROKE. Whatever you are not making with your SKILLS now is first because your MINDSET is not yet configured to attract them.

Work on your MINDSET today or remain broke. Mention one major action point you will be acting on from what you learnt in this article. There are three major ways to crush your sales goals for May and beyond leveraging the internet;

1. Understanding your target market

2. Knowing where they can be found

3. Attracting them to your optimized social media platforms using content creation strategies.

Let me add one more as a bonus

4. Using what I call low priced information products like ebooks or online courses to get them to taste your business products or services before up selling to them premium services or products.

I used these four strategies to close a book project consulting deal during the week. You need to learn how selling online works or else you will keep struggling to crush your sales goals. Take out time to plan out your week and be intentional in crushing your sales goals.

Did you get value?​

Yes or No?​

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2019/12/18/10/44/woman-4703641_1280.jpg

1
$ 4.30
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments