Strange Love

0 10
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

STRANGE LOVE

( he's mean ....she's feisty)

Synopsis

This story begins with a beautiful young lady of 22yrs, who was being pursued by some bad men and she ran into the forest and hid inside a deserted cave, there she saw staff and took it after the men were gone.

     Zimozi land couldn't see the staff of office and it was needed in the wolf kingdom before anyone could ascend the throne and the wolf prince uncle needed it to ascend the throne. the wolf prince who was stripped of his princely status by his uncle was asked to go to the human kingdom in his human form in search of the person who took it and brings he/her alive.

What will happen when our mean prince falls deeply in love, will he be able to do what he is asked to do

Main Cast

ADRIAN: Real wolf prince of Zimozi land, very handsome with his manly body that is the 6 pacs, cute blue eyes that any eyes will love to behold but very mean.

AUBREY:  Beautifully endowed with nice body shape and physique, that attracts men to her, she is also feisty and does not lend her heart to any man because of what happened to her mum

Miguel and Celeste: wolf king and queen

Castor: Adrian's uncle

Minerva:  Castor wife

Kingsley and Michelle: Adrian's siblings

Gaston and Amber:  Adrian's cousin

Philip and Emy: Human ruler

Melissa: princess

old seer

Maxwell: Aubrey brother

Mrs Lucia: Aubrey mum

STRANGE LOVE,

he's mean.... she's feisty

Episode 1

krnng...krnng

the alarm I set woke me up around 5:00 am, I was having a nice dream about my life but this stupid alarm had to wake me up, right now am feeling so lazy to even get up from the bed. so I decided to sleep back and continue my dream, but my younger brother let me introduce myself properly.

I am Aubrey Sylvester, I am 22yrs old also have a younger brother who is 17yrs old. my mum, Maxwell and I just recently moved from where we were staying before to a new place.

Maxwell: Aubrey get up, you have an interview to attend by 6:00 clock

Aubrey: (oh my Goodness) I immediately stood up from the bed rushed to the bathroom, took my bath, brushed my teeth, soon I was done with dressing and a little touch on my face, am not really into serious makeup. I rushed out of my room as Maxwell followed behind making jest of me when my mum called Aubrey are you off already. ‘yes mum’, I replied and immediately ran out of the house bading my bro goodbye. I flagged a cab and told the driver my location i.e Banking limited company and a man was inside the car making a call when he was done I greeted him and turned my face but this man tapped me saying hi am Daniel how about you pretty

Aubrey: Aubrey

Daniel: you are so pretty can I get your number

Aubrey: no I don't have a phone( i lied)

Daniel: come on, how can you say that

Aubrey: sir, is it by force, I said I don't have a phone

Daniel: are you proofing hard to get, you don't have to cause I know how you girls are. ( he tried to touch my laps because I was wearing a black suit)

Aubrey: sir please get your hands off my leg( not meaning to be rude o) I already reached my destination when he said something that made me go crazy

Daniel:( touching her laps again) soo fresh and sexy

Aubrey: I slapped his hand so hard that I felt the pain on my hands before shouting GO TO HELL and left the cab

entering the company it was very huge and beautiful.

TBC

who is Daniel?

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2016/02/06/17/28/wedding-1183270_1280.jpg

     

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments