Let us start

1 18
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

Let us Start:

Let us start, and decrease the problems of others by saying good words, if we can give money, the only reality to solve issues, and a man tells a lie, does fraud, and cheats to gain materialistic benefits, change them through our charismatic attitude without considering the receiver is not capable of it, we can't judge at the primary stage.

Spread brotherhood and humanity devoid of getting any benefits in its return. Go ahead, start it today, and see your around and pinpoint such cases and apply these things to make them a useful and active member; and for those who have got hopeless, arrange all sources to make them hopeful. Get up and start.

Broken heart:

Sharing her feelings with her friend she said, " my life is like pale leaves of autumn which fall on the earth, then fly here and there and their sound soothes the pedlars".

" Why are you thinking as, compose yourself and show your existence in life. He was such a man who used you like a tissue paper".

" yes, but he is my life. How I can miss him. I feel he will come and say sorry and I shall accept his apology".

" you are mad. He was the cheater. Skip him and begin a new life".

               " o cheater, o cheater,

                                    You are my love.

                You taught me a lesson

                 Cheating is also the style of love

                 O cheater, o cheater.

                                      You are my love.

                 I love you still with a passion

                  You taught me a lesson.

                 O cheater, o cheater,

                                       You are my love.

Her eyes are falling tears on her cheeks, then on her lips, she put out her tongue and kissed these tears, their taste was salty, she could not bear it,

                 O cheater, o cheater,

                                      You are not mine.

Her eyes stopped falling tears, but her heart was still beating and saying:             

                 O cheater, o cheater,........................

Then eternal numbness fell on her and there was no tears, no shout and no heartbeat.

Reading of books and men

The words are written on a page give us time to ponder and analyse the characters and other writing devices, this approach somehow makes us able to understand the men which we write with our passion and blood and in the end, we conclude I could not think it as or what are the reasons of this blast in relations, but we have experience of dealing matters of life and it is evolutionary in origin and like page, we can not calculate the complex things which we have facility regarding the writing page.

But we think as I know the cause and this claim we set due to our complex reading and critical analysis of books, unfortunately, such experience we can not apply the life of men which is being changed with time, so we accept the defeat to say I know the person, it means here a man you deal your affairs.

Abstract Feelings

He did not want to paint the picture of a negro because he believed in equality and harmony, but he was ordered to make it and present it in a coming exhibition of painting.

He put his hands in his forehead and drowned in abyss of meditation, if all colours of skin would be same, then there would be no discrimination in the world and at once a conflict came in his mind , how I can keep this aspect of my mind in the limelight while painting the picture, he held the white colour and started a colour scheme but it's outcome did not attract him, then he mixed the red colour and made a new colour but this colour also gave him no appealing, how I can highlight this aspect so that the world understand, the problem is not the colour of skin but the problem in their minds, then he thought he must write few words to give message to the world but he could not do as, because I can not disobey the order, I am an agent of the black minds and it is my duty to defend their vested interests, how I can highlight the beauty of black colour, after thinking deep, I must show his heart, how I can show his heart, no one can read the writing of the heart, oh I can not disobey the order, I am an agent of black forces.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/11/11/21/55/girl-2940655_1280.jpg

1
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Being by ourself itself is nuch better 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago