How to gain Popularity

0 23
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
2 years ago

How To Gain Popularity

Being popular can be crazy, you can take action now, and become famous in 2 seconds. We have seen famous musicians, actors, and actresses, how people all over the world love them. Unfortunately, not all people in the world love their ways of movement. Do you wish to gain popularity and you don’t know the next step to take?

There was this time, I went for an acting class, this very man asked a question that got me thinking, and the question was “Why Do You Act?” A beautiful girl was called, and she stood up diligently to answer the question and this is what she said: “Because I want to be famous”.

Normally, we all know that actors and actresses are famous, but not all actors and actresses are famous, well, should I just say, there is a level of popularity. It just depends on how you be yourself.

ᴡʜᴀᴛ ɪꜱ ᴘᴏᴘᴜʟᴀʀɪᴛʏ?

ᴘᴏᴘᴜʟᴀʀɪᴛʏ ɪꜱ ʜᴏᴡ ᴍᴜᴄʜ ᴀ ᴘᴇʀꜱᴏɴ, ɪᴅᴇᴀ, ᴘʟᴀᴄᴇ, ɪᴛᴇᴍ, ᴏʀ ᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴄᴏɴᴄᴇᴘᴛ ɪꜱ ᴇɪᴛʜᴇʀ ʟɪᴋᴇᴅ ᴏʀ ᴀᴄᴄᴏʀᴅᴇᴅ ꜱᴛᴀᴛᴜꜱ ʙʏ ᴏᴛʜᴇʀ ᴘᴇᴏᴘʟᴇ.

Do you wish to be popular anywhere you go, try and follow these very steps?

Initially, don’t try to be popular! When you have the skill, your skill is your skill, you don’t expect people to like you or wish to be around you. Your first dream is not about popularity, it is the contribution of society. Your mind should be "how you will be able to achieve this than being famous". Popularity comes from nowhere, don’t think about popularity, think about the next step, because people who like you, like you because of what you do, and how you do it.

The first time I attended junior school, I was quiet and respected, all I do is observe and learn. Moreover, I have this career of dancing, anytime there is an exhibition in the school, I always wish to show my talent, but I was shy. Funny enough, My friends know that, when there is a beat playing, my body always moved. In the class, someone from nowhere said, Amna dance nau, plssssssss……

I danced, and surprisingly, the MC, who is in charge of the exhibition, was gazing at me, and she said, who are you? I introduced myself humbly, then, she finally said, you must dance in the exhibition, I said, Ma’am, I can’t. She finally said, “trust me, when you dance, you will be surprised”.

And behold, I danced and I was awarded the money I never expect. The known and unknown people started appreciating and also giving me amazing feedback.

In this aspect, I was known as a dancer and people were able to learn from me. I wowed.

You know for you to be known, be a lovable person, because when they start gossiping, they gossip about the good things you have done. You live by example!

"Think of others surplus than you reckon of yourself". What are you planning to give to the world and makes them feel good, is it inspiring or discouraging life.  Don’t try to be someone else because you want to be famous, be yourself, and discover who you are.

I am cheering you on.

THERE IS NO PERFECT IDEA

If you are the type that is looking for an idea that everyone would agree with it. I will advise you to forget about accomplishing anything in your life. I have never seen a motion raised without opposition or a supporter. Every idea has its good and bad side. Never reject an idea because something is wrong with it because you will never have a perfect idea.

It is only the hypocrites that Labour to please everyone. Always remember that anything good you are trying to initiate someone will certainly excavate something wrong in it.

Don't stop pursuing a good idea because something is wrong with it. Perfection only exists in the minds of fools. It is better to attempt and fail than to do nothing excellently. When you direct your mind toward the things you don't have, it will create more problems in your life.

This can literally affects your learning, memory and achievement in different areas of your life. You would be an empty human being ample with worries and miseries.

Learn to direct your thoughts toward the things you want, whether you have it or not. Anything that can dwell for long in the realm of the Mind will soon manifest itself in the present.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2015/08/09/20/59/concert-882169_1280.jpg

5
$ 3.01
$ 3.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments