He gave me hope again

0 17
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

He Gave Me Hope Again

My life as a person was one borne out of confusion, I just didn’t understand why certain things have to happen to me, I feel like I don’t belong here and each time hope seems to arise, then comes fear prevailing over my being.

Somehow I was able to figure out that maybe it’s was just about my life as a person. I wasn’t loved, care for or one who could be considered as an option.

I live my life outside of what I wanted to be, kicking against stones that I ever came across with, wondering what I have done to deserve the life I lived in or came to find myself in.

Maybe I could just do something crazy, be the first to run out of this planet called Earth and seek refuge in some other planets

Suicide they say isn’t a choice but an option to end one's life when there are no better options for existences.

As I held unto the rat poison in my hands, I just couldn’t bear the repulsive smells that emanated from it. Should I just close my nose and dump them all into my worthless life through my mouth.

“Put it down,” a voice said

I turned around to see who has said it but I found no one but somewhere around I could feel that a presence was with me I couldn’t tell of. “Rightful demise doesn’t need you..” it’s proceeded.

How many times have you lifted ur burdens in prayer to your maker, all this while you have been thinking that you were alone not knowing you were never alone, just one word to the maker would have solved it all and even if you end it all then you lost defeat, no situations you can’t handle will ever come near you, do you ever thought that your situations might be bring healing to someone else pain later.

Common wake up and show to your problem that got the victory even if be it seems hard to believe.

Haven’t you heard of the story of job how he was supposed to give up having lost all but yet he kept on trusting God for a change and even when all hopes were lost, he never gave up his life for anyone or for the changes that occurred around him.

Most times you just have to trust God for the processes and understand that we are never alone in the journey of life, he is with us even till the end of life.

The challenges are only there to make us stronger and we shouldn’t allow it to break us to pieces to the point of leaving us with nothing and thinking about what to do with your life, worry not for the Almighty knows the thought he has towards us, thought of good and not of evil and to bring us into an expected end, a life that keeps on going and growing in love and joy.

Having heard this I was all in tears as I wonder why I couldn’t notice that there was a God who loved me despite all.

I threw the rat poison away, knelt and gave reverence to my maker in gratitude for his love.

I help people find themselves and fight against depression

YOU ONLY CHEAT YOURSELF.

Wearing a long face from morning till night will do you no good, you will just look older than your age.

Shouting like the whole world is on your head will make you lose respect.

Making flimsy excuses all the time will take you nowhere, you will only remain on the same spot.

Being a hot temper like you can warm ordinary water is not good for your health, be careful of high blood pressure.

Being a perfectionist as if you are holier than thou will make people run away from you.

Looking down on people as if you were there when God was creating them will make you lose the opportunity in the future.

You only cheat yourself while doing all these.

Stop cheating yourself and start taking life simple, six feet is the end of everything.

Flowers with thorns

Everything has its importance regardless of its standard.... low or high. When we fly with wings of success in the air we decide things as per our liking and disliking. Like it, we miss average people and things which can be proved our best well-wishers later on, but we left them and chose the beautiful and precious ones. It is human psychology and flaw also. We do as. We also get its results in a negative framework.

Beautiful and precious things or people require care and sensitivity, when we do not give them proper care, they get annoyed and leave us. On the contrary, the cheap and average people and things give us care and sense.

In life, we choose the easy way but in reality, it is not an easy way. It is a cage of thorns. It is our ultimate choice. So we injure our feet and hands to pick the thorns to clear the way but it is impossible.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2017/08/06/01/26/people-2587456_1280.jpg

2
$ 6.39
$ 6.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments