First impression last longer

0 13
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

*First impression lasts longer*

The first impression you create in people on your first day of meeting them lasts for a very long time.

Create a good impression wherever you go. Portray good behaviour to those you know and even those you don't know.

You can never tell who your helper is. It's never written on the face.

Let me share this short story.

Yesterday, it rained heavily in my area. I went to do something in school around that time, the rain didn't give the sign. It started on my way back, It was so heavy that I had to enter a shop.

The owner of the shop was inside the shop with her children and some other people.

In the front of the shop where I was, the water was splashing heavily on me. The woman was inside and didn't say anything.

After 40 mins of me standing there, she then opened her door and said "If you are not comfortable with where you standing are you can come in " and shut the door behind her.

If I was being sent to give her a blessing, with what she had done, was I going to give her?  No!!!

Do you think when I see her next time, I won't remember what she had done? It's not possible.

Honesty

Honesty is the best policy. Be honest in your dealings with people.

Be honest in all you do,  defend the truth always.

Be honest in your relationship with God. Don't give what is meant for God to the Devil.

Never give up

Keep trying, your time is almost here, Even if it is not yielding now continue.

Never change your good attitude to bad to suit people.

People can change anytime, you just keep trying.

Obedience

Obedience means compliance. Obedience is very important.

To succeed with ease, obedience is needed.

One man's obedience saved the whole universe. Do you know who the man is? He's Jesus, his obedience saved us from our sin.

Obedience to God brings prosperity and fortune.

Obedience to people more knowledgeable than us brings about good relationship and other added benefits

Forgiveness

The word forgiveness is a key that makes the world live in peace and harmony.

Having the heart of forgiveness will make this world a place of pleasure for everyone

Learn to forgive. No shortcut to success

Don't prove to be wiser than your creator. What you know is just one-tenth of what he knows.

Don't be depressed because you don't have money now, you will be fine soon.

No matter what you are passing through, even if you are overwhelmed with the challenges of life, don't give up.

Don't think of killing yourself, your life is so precious. Just keep trusting him.

Anyone that passes through a shortcut to make it in life will not enjoy it.

Which do you want? Short-term success and breakthrough or a long- term own.

So, wait patiently on the lord. Your testimony is already here.

Perhaps you have worked tirelessly and nothing is showing for it, don't be fed up. If sorrow lasts for a night,  joy comes in the morning.

It remains just a little while.

Join me in saying this👇

No matter what I face

No matter what I see

No matter what comes my way

No matter how I try

One thing I know that is definitely in my heart is that

My tomorrow will surely be greater than today.

The starting point of your failure is the moment you stop trying.

Do you know if it is the moment you stop that the glory of what you are doing will pop up?  So it's better to stay there and keep trying, you will surely make it.

It requires just a little time. Your success is around the corner, it's almost here. You just wait, while waiting keep up your good work.

Never attempt to stop trying. Continue.

It's too early to stop trying.

Consistency

I've been doing this thing, it has not been working out, what's wrong?

I've written this exam more than five times, still; I did not pass.

Two things might be wrong: It's either you are not doing it the right way or you don't have enough experience yet.

Don't because of what you have passed through give up. Things will surely work for you.

You may be in a business and the yield will be most in the 20th year, you just have to keep working tirelessly.

Work hard, keep trying, be positive and it will work out for you.

https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2016/01/19/17/48/woman-1149911_1280.jpg

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amnaaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments