What is Better choice?

21 41
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

28-03-22

Almighty God made couples of everything in human , animals , birds , plants to grow , develop & breed its generations. If it not happening , how the population of all grow in the world? Simply it was not possible by natural way.

Yesterday ( Sunday) one of my junior called me and ask about reserves time. I told him come to my home in the evening so he came to meet me. He was looking so worried and depressed. I served him some cold drinks and snacks and asked him what can I help him?

He said , " My parents wants marry me but I hate from this relationship and wants to live single. My next question was , Why? He comes to the point that two reasons why he is refusing from marriage.

Firstly ,

His elder brother married couple of years ago and his wife made life terrible to all the family with her attitude and behaviour. She was educated one but lack of ethics and some complexity made her so bilious. She Couldn't handle the joint family system and balance in relationship . So it ends n divorce within a year . So I am afraid from such situation not to be repeated again.

Secondly ,

I was in love with a girl . We stayed and still staying on that. But unfortunately due to many reasons we couldn't get married. So we command solemnly and adjured each other that we will not marry in our life. We both are disciplined at it.

When I listened both conditions and I laughed because both were unrealistic , unmannered and unmatchable to himself. He says that " sir , I am so worried and you are laughing" .

I advised him that firstly each and every individual is unique with its characteristics and Nature. It is not possible ever that one girl destroy the peace of your home , other will do the same . May other brings more prosperity and happiness then your expectations. Secondly it is not a solution to adjured each other not to marry. It is against the nature and against the teachings of prophets. Staying single for long time create lot of mental , physical and emotional unbalances in our life and in society. People starts avoiding from such person who not follow the flow. He was intentive to me and promise to look into it deeply.

Married and parental life is much better then staying single or become single mother/father because we will flow with Nature.

What is your opinion about it ?

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘«πŸ‘ͺ🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thanks for reading my article on this critical social issue. Like , upvote and leave comment for feedback.

If you missed my latest articles, here are

Attended Fun Gala party arranged by Sir Marc de Mesel.

Point of no return

Double Hundred Unlocked

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My humble sponsors box which always ready to greet and encourage me . Thanks to all beautiful personalities of the box.

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

12
$ 4.42
$ 4.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

I am smiling too while reading. Marriage is important because God ordained it but we shouldnΒ΄t think it doesnΒ΄t work for others, it will not work for us. No, we need to have a better idea about marriage and itΒ΄s all about choosing the right choice of partner. We need to be patient when it comes to settling down in marriage because when you make the mistake of choosing wrongly, it will greatly affect the home and the individual.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True!! One mistake can destroy the whole peaceful scenario of family. Thanks sis to staying by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Marriage is almost an obligation for muslims, not that it is obligatory, but all prophets we believe they do marriage for offspring, so in short if we follow the prophet then it is better to get married

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The way to follow of prophets is best and successive. We should look into for all the guidelines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I want to marry the person I love the most because if that happens, my life, is so meaningful and full of happiness, but in that case, maybe he asks for the guidance of our Almighty God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The best guide is Almighty God , we must ask all the help , needs and request to him and he is best listener. My junior listen my advice carefully and I am confident he will do the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're right Amjad, our Almighty God is the best listener to us, and we should ask him for our guidance because, without him, we have nothing.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that just as Allah Almighty has made pairs for everyone, so even if a person does not want to get married, if it is written in his destiny, then he will get married.And if anyone wants to live a single life, I think they should get married

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope too that he will change his decision and accept a new relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright Sir and I m totally agree with you.As we know every person has different thinking and lifestyle .If one girl don't like to stay in joint family but may be other one like to stay in joint family that's why we should have faith in God by thinking that everything happen for best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Each and every one had different mindset and attitude. We can't compare one to other. Yes hope he will be agree to go for marriage.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's holding him from marrying the girl he loves? If there's a problem with the girl that wouldn't make the marriage fruitful if he does, that's not a reason to say he won't marry anyone else. Such thought is childish.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly I convince him on this point too that if marriage not possible then don't bound each other and throw in darkness. Hope he will accept my advice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why not marry the girl he love? Cause I believe if they love each they will fight for it. That thought not to marry because they couldn't marry each other, sorry but sound selfish to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I told him that couples comes through Almighty God,s will so accept it or give her independence to live her life . He was much convinced !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He should marry the girl he is already in love or else some other girl's life will be destroyed. He has no right to ruin a life of a girl.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That girl had an engagement in childhood by their parents according to tribal tradition. Which they can't broke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If everyone thinks that it is better to be single then one day people all over the world will stop at one stage. We know it's better to be single than married, but not forever. Now it depends on one's condition and situation because not everyone is at the same time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I try to convince him on married life , let's see how he adopt bit .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave him a good advice, and I am sure after hearing from you he would definitely be agreed to get married.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Honestly I am afraid from the mindset of young generation because it is not easy to teach them any thing against their own thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago