What inspires me Most!

24 46
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

28-04-2022

Human has hundreds of versions of own personality as no finger print match in billions. Each and every one is unique in its nature with comprehensive range of capabilities. Then later these developed and polished into skills by environment , opportunity and proper look after.

In a conversation with some buddies a question came that what inspires you Most? So I gave them answer , wants to share some thing more about me in that related.

What inspires me Most?

Inspiration has different meanings to each one and also has different priority. I am still a simple villager inside . I always get inspiration from knowledge. Any person has good knowledge even here on read.cash I inspires most from those writers who have good knowledge on any topic. Same in actual life I never falls inspiration from wealthy , well outfits , living , lifestyle , race , glamour , skin colour etc. For me only knowledge is source of inspiration.

If I had time machine , where I want to go in past.

If ever possible to go in past , I will love to go in my childhood. I think that is wonderful years of our life. No worries , no responsibility , only innocence there . Cry upon hunger , gigles on full Tomy and smile on every joy.

How many languages I know .

If I talk to our domestic languages then I can read/speek Punjabi , Suraiki , Sindhi. And if I talk to international language then I can read/speak/ write Urdu , English , Arabic and Spanish ( speak only) . Knowing language means understand by listening , read the script , write the words , know the history too.

What three things l can't live without.

Here again individuals has different choices , for me the three things are I can't live without.

  • My family.

  • My coffee

  • My mobile

What is my goal of the year.

Setting goal gives us a specific path to travel , a clear destination to get on. Then we plan accordingly to achieve which keep us motivate , energie and active. I have two goals of the year as follows,

1 . I learnt Qur'an in very simple way at village Islamic center. But I wants to re- read / learn it with Tajweed. ( Proper pronouncing of the words and meanings and full translation) . For this purpose I am going to spend 30 minutes daily in Islamic center in city for next three months which will give me a true way of reading Qur'an.

2 . I have some empty land on main road which I bought 10 years ago. Now that area becoming commercial property and I have a goal to build there 4 shops in ground floor and a house on first floor. It will cost around $17.5k where I am confident that I will manage ( with the grace of Almighty God).

Thanks for reading my interests and thoughts . Like upvote and leave comment for feedback. I always feel pleasure to hear from you.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My precious sponsorship box. Thanks everyone there for kind support.

Lead image: Pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

11
$ 2.79
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 9
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

I know Urdu , Punjabi and English very clearly other language which can I write and speak a little are Persian and Arabic but now iam learning Japanese for study there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 4 languages I know already, which are Bisaya, Tagalog, English, and Arabic, but Arabic is little.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Still it is great to have such knowledge. Thanks Tiffa for staying at!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you also, Amjad keep safe always, God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am with you on coffee :D

Good luck with your plan on putting up a shop. I wish you all the best!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for kind wishes ARTiclee!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If There was time machine, I would gladly go back in my early tweenties.. haha just wanted to correct some things.

I was amazed you know a lot of languages Ali!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I spent time almost 10 years with Arabic , Spanish and Irish , Sudanese , people in gulf countries so I got from there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow! so you can even be a translator

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also want to go back to my childhood moment as it was fun. Nothing to make you worry because you will be dependent on an adult for survival which I love. Also, what inspires me most is seeing other people succeeding and believing things would work out well for me too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The successful stories of other people gives us motivation . Thank you so much princesses!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only want to say I really inspire from your articles and this is true and I know you almost 2 months and really you are great personality these words are from my heart :)❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for compliment Lucifer!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my honor and pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I get inspired by everyone who gives me knowledge about anything and helps me ever in life

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Off course knowledge is best inspiration to get .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also love to go in my childhood if I ever had a time machine. Enjoyed reading your answers.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

But almost impossible to get there back . Childhood is golden time ! Thanks sis .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Verily, child hood period is the most graceful one , I also can't live without three things that you mentioned, we all should learn quran with the full meaning and also implementing the teachings of uran and sunnah in our daily life ,wish you all the best for your construction project.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes we are running for every thing , so should run for learning of our religion too .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without eating ooo 🤣🤣 and what inspire me most is when I see people that I love excel in life and that alone makes me thrive harder

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No one can live without food . It is compulsory one others are our choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed childhood period is golden period of life but I want to go very past centuries and want to live simple life that's is comfortable and contains on sincere and loyal people

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes Indeed childhood is so loving time of our age but can't catch it up again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago