Sleeping crypto Rarities.

8 54
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
10 months ago

Crypto world is so interesting, fascinating and revolving that we can't resist once came in its circle. Almost every person who touched with crypto verse has experience about airdrops, contests, competitions , promotions , AMA's and spaces. Especially in beginning when passion and commitment on peak , users get more interactions in different projects.

As most of , me too join crypto blindly ( without any knowledge about it). Even initially I was unaware of wallets and coins. So a triggered jump in Crypto through by my mentor made me energetic and dynamic and I participated many Airdrops , logo competition, slogan creative contest and other ways where some crypto were free for participation.

I got lot of worthy prizes in this journey which were instantly withdrawable and lot of projects hanged on the way due to several reasons and couldn't get takeoff. So the coins are still in my wallets. Which I call sleeping rarities. Because we don't know which time any of them took the crotch and your entire life got changed.

Definitely lot of people has such figures in Thier portfolio which never get golden opportunity to fly ,

These are only figures in one trust wallet where millions of coins sleeping. Projects finished in IDO stage , collapsed due to any reason , Ponzi schemes, fake Tokens, not listed on any CEX etc are reasons behind these sleeping rarities.

But may one day you witness that only one of them woke up , get crotch and surprise you by a lighting of future. What will be your reaction? Sure , you will be in happiest moments and it is quite possible in crypto world because this ability only can found in Crypto.

Look now this page of my wallet,

Some of coins were in my wallet since 2018 and rarely I go through them because these coins were working like a decoration piece only. Couple of days earlier one of sleeping rarity $GPTC wakes and put me in mixed feelings. I searched a lot and found it in Kucoin listed and possibly can be exchanged there. I am confident that if I succeed to transfer it in Kucoin then I will be able to cash it.

It is Crypto surprise and I am sure you all can experience it soon. Keep your sleeping rarities under monitoring by scanning through different scans like poocoin, bitkeep, Etherscan , BsScan, polygon scan etc.

Stay positive and keep confidence in crypto because world's future economy is in hands of digital currency.

Cheers,

Amjad.

(You can enjoy the 500 Catly Airdrop free which is withdrawable instantly if you are Binance user. Join here )

Lead image: Pixabay

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Souadko
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
10 months ago

Comments

The first crypto I have is XRP (Ripple) I got that for free in a captcha typing site. When I got my withdrawal there I got interested to learn more about crypto. And now I am using BCH.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Definitely BCH is supreme and unique.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You've got AIT, the coin my just be another waste of time cause it needs to have ppepe in your wallet to unlock it

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Still AIT not listed in any big CEXs. We will see when it's swapping will be possible.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Great!!! A real achievement. Hard work always pays.

$ 0.01
10 months ago

Thanks Sasha.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Interesting. I left the article to keep my gaze on the trust wallet. So unbelievable to see. I wish I could have some.. poor me 😢

$ 0.01
10 months ago

I wish you have some gems in your wallet.

$ 0.00
10 months ago