Pursuance - Rummage of phone gallery

11 31
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

17th January 2022,

Some times gems hidden under dirt of store and we forget by time passed due to our other busy schedules. But when someone put it in our minds then only we went under the dirt to explore them . Same thing happened with our phone gallery .

First of all I want to thanks sis @Jane to give me a motivation after reading her submission about gallery challenge . If you didn't read yet click here to see her wonderful article.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Let's see what I have under the dirt in my phone gallery. According to original post from @meitanteikudo there were several questions asked about these topic.

First photo in gallery.

This photo is almost 32 years old which taken by still camera Yachika. I was in class three and Dad was on job in Kuwait . On his visit of annual vacation he made this snap. May be older then this one also taken but I have this one only in my phone gallery.

Last photo in gallery.

This photo is last one in gallery which I took last evening. This spider was wondering on the sidewall of my home garden where I was sitting with Mobile to explore the gallery.

Selfie.

This photo I took on river Indus ( largest river in Pakistan) way back in 2019 before Covid19 pandemic starts. In this selfie I have companionship of my sweet wife . It is a sweet memory because after this family trip the Covid19 restrictions falls and until now we couldn't make any other family trip. Now planning to go on Arabian beaches in couple of weeks. Let's see what Omicron made us possible.

The most Memorable photo.

I went to visit Makkah ( Saudi Arabia) with whole family in 2018 for perform umra . This photo I took in the courtyard of Holy mosque . According to our belief it is most holy place on earth so it is memorable to me that I present there in my life.

Food I want to eat again.

It is picture of street food vendor of Lahore which made chicken+ mutton+spinach+coriander with spices a special recipe. They made it on flat iron sheet in lite oil . It made a very delicious taste . I love to go again there and eat this "Kata Kat".

A person I want to admire

He is my elder brother , mentor , teacher and best friend. He is Mohammad Siddique Anjum . He is living now in Canada. I want to admire him due to his assistance in my education , entrepreneurship and motivation in my life . He is one man army personality who made his space without any Piller , assistance. He was topper in Quaid AZAM university Islamabad in m.phil .

A place I want to go again.

I took this picture of Baitullah in Makkah in 2018. A center of earth , most prestigious place for any Muslim. I was on the third floor and people were making Tawaf ( rounding in circle) of Baitullah. I wish to have chance to go again there .

Best photo.

I am standing in Arafaat Ground near Makkah . You can see Alrehmat mountain in the back . According to belief all the human will be gathered here on judgement day and will present to the Lord . So I take photo as my best due to presence in that ground.

No idea why this photo in gallery.

I was scrolling some YouTube video about leaning of BCH to sBCH transfer on hop.cash for some investment. My younger daughter take this photo and send me . Which was almost 4 months ago. Still I have no idea that why I keep it in my gallery .

The funniest photo.

I spend my extra time with my family always . Especially when I have off or national holidays . This photo I took in a park when I am laying down on a bench and my daughter standing behind me. It was a funny time with kids so I give it the category accordingly.

______________________

Thanks for reading my visual story with my phone gallery. Hope you like it . If you want to share your story make it in #Promtchallange

Like , upvote and subscribe for more articles.

All photos are mine and uploaded without any editing.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

5
$ 3.25
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

This pandemic really restrict our outdoor activities with our family. Your daughter was beautiful.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes she is most naughty amoung all . It is much better situation of Covid19 now so planned a trip to beach of Arabian sea at end of the month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omicron variant is no longer deadly unlike before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend your all pics and your memories are really nice I like your article and the way of right also one thing I want to say that you want to go Madina I will pray for you may god have a lots of easy way to go there and fulfill your aim of life I love bless u my dear friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I went already there several times but again wants to go there . Thanks sister for kind words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pictures are the best part of our lives and our Mobile, we all time try our best to keep/preserve our best moments and now smartphone make our lives easy, all of the pictures are the bestest but I like the picture of you with your daughter 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bundle of thanks!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say sir that you are really loving your family. You have a very beautiful wife and daughter as well. I also got amazed that you choose your brother as the one that you admire.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because I believe that most strong and reliable relationship is in family only. So I care them. Thanks Usagi for kind compliment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think you have also given me some inspiration on what to write about lol...well I guess time flies,you have such a wonderful daughter

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dimples thank you so much for appreciation. Yes my little angel is so cute and funny too . She has a smiling face .

$ 0.00
2 years ago