My Red & Hot Ears !!

13 32
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

29-03-22

Human body has lot of sensors and Harmons which reflects with emotional conditions , feelings and atmospheric impact. The blood circulation goes high in certain parts related to feelings.

The first expression of happiness and joy can be feeled on cheeks which will go reddish and hot and then smile on lips.

The sorrowful feelings leave first impression on critina of eyes which starts blinking more frequently.sexual Harmon also work in same methodology of Contact.

Anger , fustration and embarrassment can be noticed or judge by ear colour which definitely will be red and hot . The ears can tell us everything which eyes didn't told. The main reason in red ears is anger and there are other possibilities also which puts ears red like

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

High blood pressure , pregnancy , ear infections, sunstroke , Covid19 , minus temperature and others.

Now further if the anger conditions remains longer then the ringing bells in ears can start which can cause high damage.

I experienced this physical condition of red & hot ears yesterday when a mad man hits my bike on the road while I was on my track. Moreover he starts abusing loudly without looking on his own mistake. Due to anger my ears went red and hot , breathing gone little high and it was almost a quarrel but thanks to highway police which comes in time and arrested that mad man due to traffic rules violence and the damage of my bike. I drink cold water ( a quick remedy to defuse the anger ) almost a litre , took deep breath and defuse the situation.

Policeman gives me ticket to repair the bike which was minor damage but I forgive that person and returned the ticket by saying that I will repair it by my pocket. A small incident made me emotionally frustrating especially when he abuse me the anger gone to sky.

It is quite possible to avoid such things if we learn how to control emotions in such conditions. Because it is matter of some seconds to comes up and control on ourself.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🏮🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Thank you so much for reading the article . Like , upvote and leave a comment for feedback.

Thanks to @qheer92 for kind consideration of sponsorship and really glad to see you in my sponsorship box.

Here are my previous articles.

Are we Puppets?

Point of no return.

What is better choice?

Lead image: Header ( modified)

Follow me here

Read.Cash , Noise.cash ,Tweeter

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

12
$ 4.02
$ 3.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
$ 0.05 from @ShameemS
+ 7
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Good for you that you were able to control yourself. On a hot day, that could have escalated.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This article says a lot about you😊, and I admire your personality when it comes to controlling your own emotions, that's great though, I hope I could be someone like you❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Very interesting read. I have seen this in my children though Iam not sure of myself.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Some people didn't witness it but mostly experience it .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good person who has a good heart ended, and next time just be careful, you must have extra careful of what you doing.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I did normally but that one comes from wrong side and hit my bike. Thanks for kind wishes!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, I hope your ears are going fine right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are the natural reactions that our body sense organs show in case of danger. My ear are also getting red and hot when I see any dangerous thing 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is natural phenomena of human. My wife cried loudly whenever she looks any cockroach ( which is very rare fortunately) .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are someone who can control emotions well, quickly relieve anger and immediately forgive is one of the very difficult actions.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If we able to control the first wave of anger then it is quite possible to control later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And if this accident happened on the road of our country, there would be a possibility of confiscating the bike. Thank God you were not harmed.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it can happen if I did any mistake. But here was others mistake so police took him to station.

$ 0.00
2 years ago