My all time favourite cricketer - RIP

5 29
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

05-03-2022

This world is temporary shelter home for everyone and we must go hereafter on our turn. A sudden death of any beloved one , favourite personality or inspirational mentor leaves always more sadness and heart broken emotions.

My all time favourite cricketer

SHANE WARNE

Image source.

from Australia passed away yesterday when he was in Thailand. He got heart attack and couldn't survive. He was just 52 .

Shane warne born in September 1969 and become the part of Australian national cricket team in 1992. He comes in headlights when Australia clinch the ashes series from England in 1998 and he named player of the series.

He was a magician of spin bowling. The ball of the century record also belongs to him . He took 2700 wickets in all formates of the game. He was master of gugly , swing and wrist spin. He was a good batsman too in lower order . He played some gentle innings in tests and one-days. But his main role remains with ball only. His 708 test wicket record passed by only one player , Murlitharn ( Sri Lanka).

I starts watching his game from 2002 cricket world cup. As a cricketer , he was a humble human also. He was sharp , clever and fighter cricketer of his era.

He was amoung few players who known as One Man Army. In lot of matches Australia gets victory only by Shane warne. How we look Pelle , Rolando , Messi in soccer ? Exactly same fame he had in cricket. Cricket Australia rule the Cricket world and wins three consecutive world cups and two championship inna row only because Shane warne was there. His record figure is unbelievable and unmatchable.

The leaders , celebrities , fans , international cricketers and sports lover sending the funereal massages . The Australian government announced to perform his funeral services with national award under high rank.

Pakistan prime minister.

International cricket council.

Celebrity .

Fans

Cricket Australia.

The whole crickting community is sad on his death. I lost my favourite , inspiration, mentor yesterday. Really sad !!!

Shane warne ! I love you and missing you so badly.😥 You will live in our hearts ever. May Almighty God bless your soul rest in peace!!!

💔💔💔💔💔🏏🏏🏏💔💔💔💔💔

Thanks for reading my sad , emotional story of the day. Thanks to my all sponsors for their support and encouragement.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Here are my precious sponsorship icons which stands firmly with me . The beauty of my sponsorship block . Thank you all!

Photos taken from Twitter.

Lead image:

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

8
$ 2.79
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

That's unfortunate. The cricket world will surely miss him.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am sorry to hear he is dead cause I also love watching cricket

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I read this yesterday on the news and my heart sank. I love cricket and it's really sad to see a legend die. So sorry about that, I hope he rests in perfect peace.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I always like to see his world class leg spinning bowls ....it's really sad for the entire cricket world...but legend never die

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's really sad news for the cricket world. He was a real legend or hero may his soul reside in peace

$ 0.03
2 years ago