Happy , Happier , Happiest.

9 51
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

16-03-2023

Being a son of farmer I love to look at my crops even I have lot of other hustles. Farming remains my priority in university days as well and in my physical job days too . I think the smell of soil is stitched in my soul and I can't leave it out.

We are in beginning of summer and sugar cane Fields are empty now. We have only wheat crop almost ready and mustered seeds will took more three weeks to ripe.

I was there in my agricultural land where our workers ( we have system to pay the labour from our crops. 9th share of total income we pay them as wage. If we yield total 4000 kg wheat then they will get 360kg as wage against their work on fields) .

Happy .

First of all I was very happy by looking at crop's growth and development because it is looking superb.

We are expecting this year grand collection of wheat and hoping to cover some loses of previous abnormal rains which demolished cotton crops.

We have some lime trees which unexpectedly getting huge fruit which I never saw earlier. Filled like hive and conjecture like populated coriander.

So by natural phenomena of human I also pleased, happy to see my crops.

Happier.

A smile comes on face of labour when he received his wage . More income brings more happy feelings to labour and helps to see some dreams about the future, kid's expenses and further Savings.

Our field workers are happier on golden crop because definitely they will get more share. They already started planning about it and one of them fixed the wedding of his daughter in May of this year.

Their happier faces giving us ( owners) a high level of satisfaction with full swing.

Happiest.

What I found in today's whole observation that the kids of wagers have happiest faces this year . I asked from two of them that how you feeling this year on crop, they said " eheen saal Ty mojan lagsan" This year will be luxury for us .

More prey , more luxury for kids. I can't explain the charm on faces , light of happiness in eyes and cheeks, width in body language. It is some thing extra ordinary to them . They are happiest souls on earth now.

It is evening already while writing these lines from center of the Fields. Sun is kissing to earth again, light clouds on sunset view and birds flying back to nests. A big tree near me has huge noise of birds as they are busy in some conference.

Time to say bye for now . I have to pack my tiny water bottle and snacks bucket and back to city . Hope you all have a great Thursday.

Cheers!!

Amjad Ali

Follow me here,

Twitter| publish0x |ROUGEE |Noise app

Lead image: Pixabay.

All images used here are mine and taken.

12
$ 0.34
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Unity
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

This year will be luxury for us.. Consistency and patient are some of the lessons I learnt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I pray every farmer would take inspiration from you so that the workers can say ...Hr saal mojaaan lagsan...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes time to harvest those crops, I am sure people's hearts are happy too! Nice shots by the way..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you are doing a great job here writing. Yeah, it's a happiest moment being with the kids who's lives are so free like the air.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are feeling at ease now. Because last year a flood hit some of the areas of pur Country and loss of wheat also experienced. So the rates of wheat and flour touched the sky prises. Hope after harvesting of wheat fields we will be able to live a stable life again... Never forget to give ushr on your earnings from these crops.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In Pakistan, wheat is staple feed for people. I love its each grain with a lot of carbohydrates. Congrats Allah paid your efforts with fruitful land. I love to all farmers because they put thier blood in soils for humanity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Farming is very tough but when the crop yield is good, happiness takeover everyone's faces, I have seen it in my village. As even one land feeds multiple families. I felt your words through this blog, wow I didn't expected it would be that impacting, blogging seems very beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww that's really great that your crops yield is very good as compared to last year. Here in my region there is the very low quality wheat crops because of the lack of rain. But yes flowering on my lemon plants is just like you and am happy because in summer i only want lemonade after every hour. Stay happy, happier and happiest with such beautiful blessing 😍.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Farming is not an easy thing to do but the happiness it may bring every harvest time is unmeasurable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago