Difference Of approach.

4 59
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Hello readCash tribe. Hope all are fine and doing well. Here we are in last week of Ramadan and probably coming Friday will be Eid.

Each individual thinks, decide and act according to his mindset and approach. He gives priority to those things which he likes but wise ones always look other needs and then decide about it especially when we do shopping or purchase anything costly.

I am thinking and planning to change my mobile phone since a year almost now. My current mobile phone is Oppo A+ series which is good enough but still lot of features which I think to avail are not there. So next generation mobile phone compatible to 5G and minimum 8gb ram and 256 rom with high resolution camera.

Such phone is expansive but not that much which I can't buy but where real hurdle came is other priorities. Whenever I decided to go for new mobile, exactly same time some most important need rise up and budget disturbed. Like some one died in relatives, fee of kids , electricity and other bills, maintenance of house after horrible Rains , Eidi to sisters and lot more .

So I leave or keep pending the change of mobile option and fulfill other things which are more urgent and important. A family head can't ignore these things because it is his responsibility and he can't escape. If he escaped then he is not a responsible family head.

Same time my younger brother got his second salary of job and straight go to Mobile market and bought a new , elegant, styling and latest mobile which almost took 95% of his salary. He came home and gives me 5% of his salary ( we are living together in joint family system). I ask about the amount, simply he showed me his new mobile and said, " brother I bought this mobile". I didn't say anything to him and shows my pleasure over his new phone.

That is difference of approach, for Which thing I am planning from one year but couldn't buy due to my other priorities but brother bought that thing without any delay and without any thinking about family needs.

That's how we look into things and decide to buy it. We can manage the priorities and can live without luxuries but can't survive without basic needs like food. We should look into things and keep in mind the needs of our subordinates , siblings and family.

That's all for today. Hope you have great Sunday with family. I know females are busy in laundry early because it is one of the prime duty they have on Sunday.

Cheers,

Amjad Ali.

Lead image: Pixabay

7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

I also want to buy a new phone but I still need to save more. My current phone memory is almost full.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hope you get it soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish Random Rewarder will notice my articles so that I could save some 🥰.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my country, Eid'l ftr is a holiday for all the Filipinos. This is in respect for our Muslim friends. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is great gesture by government.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right. This is a sign that friendship and respect knows no religion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago