Contests and Wins.

7 67
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
11 months ago

Contests , competitions and events always source of passion, energy, Revolution and enthusiastic approach. The contestants made Extra ordinary efforts to compete and keep eye on winning point which gives energy to do better.

I named in zero to hero giveaway by @ZeroRequiem for the Month of April and received about $7.50 in my BTC account. Zero to hero is simply pay back contest where author paid back to one of the follower with its 30% earnings of the month. If you still missing this giveaway, here you can join and just by simple rules participate in this May Giveaway.

I am thankful to @ZeroRequiem for this initiative which has may nothing to someone but it has great worth to others. Feeding others from own pocket needs big heart and everyone can't do that. Only generous souls took such responsibility and initiative.

The previous $10 reward was on #SPOTmemecontest in beginning of this year . It was officially by site a contest on adding SPOT as tipping coin on publish0x after Ethereum and Ample.

The contestants made awesome, attractive and unique Memes for Spot and there were 30 winners under different slabs.

I missed the recent contest about content creation for BDFIII. It was a handy contest with worth of $1000. Actually I was busy in harvesting of wheat crop and preparation the land for next crop , cotton. So couldn't get the time to prepare an article about it.

These contests to me are so important because I came to know the expertise of other people regarding any thing or topics. It works like a learning curve to me where I always learn new things.

Note: This article already published on publish0x.

Cheers,

Follow me here,

Twitter| Rougee| noiseapp| publish0x

Lead image: Pixabay (modified)

13
$ 1.25
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
11 months ago

Comments

tipb.ch/AmjadAli

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Found you on here! :)

$ 0.02
11 months ago

You are welcome!!

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congratulations to you for such contest. Undoubtedly, I couldn't participate in it because of inactive there . You should also had informed me about it .

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Really I missed to inform you. I will let you know about such contest in future.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Congrats Amjadali! Little to largest whatever it is be grateful. Will check it too.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

That is true. Not the matter of some USD, it matters to stand among the winners with pride and pleasure.

$ 0.00
11 months ago