Business Ideas never need high education.

7 85
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

If we look in any biography of successful business man , invention owner and business developer. One thing we will notice that most of big legends are not high educated or qualified degree holder for business.

It never means that education is not important in business but it means some people born with special characteristics about ideas, creative thinking and uniqueness. They think differently than others, they observe things with different angles. The common thing in them is commitment and persistence.

Most of users know that I have a grocery store as well in joint venture and today I was there. Two boys age of 8-9 years from nearby village came. They were looking poor because not wearing shoes and clothes were dirty too. They bought 8 different kids likely items. All were equal in counting like 10 mini biscuits, 10 chocolates, 50 toffees and so on . ( Each thing worth of 50 PKR)

My store boy packed all in two shopping bags and received money. I asked from one of them that are you taking these things for your own house , party or what. He replied " uncle we will sell these things to kids in my place " I shocked because they were so toddlers for business. On my request one of them told me story that '

" Uncle, I was not going to school. Even that village has no school and some affording families sending their kids in far school. So i ask to father that give us some money for business. The father laughed on me and refused to give me any money. Next day I took this friend with me and we collect scrap like empty plastic bottles, empty cartoons, wastage from iron shop and all we sell to scrap dealer worth of 150 PKR.

He continues " That 150 PKR I use to buy small items for kids to sell. Now I reached at 450 PKR in one week. I came daily by walk of 2 kilometers here , buy items and goes back to my home . I sell the things and next day I came again. But uncle when I will reach 1000 PKR in my pocket then I will go main city market because some one told me there are cheaper things and I will earn more profit."

I was so pleasant by listening his short story. A successful business man was standing Infront of me who earned 450 pkr with zero investment.

I told to my store boy that recount all the things again and add more item according to whole sales rates. He added some items to his shopping bag around 30 PKR. He was so happy and cheeks gone pinky by happiness of extra profit. I advised store boy that whenever this boy came , give him best rates and discounts.

I gave a biscuit pack (24 pieces) as a gift to him and pray for his success.

What He taught to me ?

  • Nothing is impossible and no any hurdle can stop you if you have willingness to do something.

  • Sources never made base of empires, it is intention , dedication and hard work which builds the castle.

  • No short cut in long term success.

  • Business never required high education. It need only business mind.

  • Persistence about certain task.

  • A man can do lot of things without capital.

  • Business start up from single digit always has strong roots.

  • Business never drive human but yes men drive the business.

  • Ideas didn't born by reading books , it comes through God gifted abilities.

Closing paragraph.

Lot of people waste time in wait of opportunity, golden fish , high capital or iconic start up but this kid's conversation proofs everything wrong. We always cry over failures because we try to catch up things which not in our control but that kids was smiling on his success to convert 0 investment into 450 PKR. We didn't care our lot of money sometimes and spend it anywhere without any purpose but that kid was counting his every single rupee purchase. Lot of things are possible but we don't want to do because we think what people will say about it.

Cheers,

Amjad

That's all for today. Like , upvote and leave the comments for feed back.

Follow me here,

Twitter publish0x ROUGEE Noise app

Lead image: Pixabay

15
$ 0.68
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Wow. This is so inspiring! Thanks for sharing this story and for helping that boy earn more. We all know how successful he will become in the future. So smart!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes exactly he will be a good trader, business man in future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I'm expecting too. 😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Education plays its role separate, gifted entrepreneurial exploit is divine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Courage and believe in yourself change the life and always you will get your dreams with them.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Patience and hardwork are the most important assets in business.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like your article

$ 0.01
1 year ago