Bitcoin Cash is always Outstanding.

8 94
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
7 months ago

The millions of users experiencing fast , cheaper and easier crypto transactions every day with Bitcoin Cash. This thing making it first pick , hot choice and recommendable. Any user came from any other crypto chain to BCH ecosystem, remained surprised by its features and feels like a recovered patient.

No doubt each one looking at speed of the transaction ( time consuming for confirmation) but transaction fee also a big factor which made user more panic. BCH has great edge in this area as well

Data source.

I was on scroll in social media and shocked by this news where a transaction costs around 19 BTC ( $500,000) to a user . It is an authentic transaction in which it costs huge amount in transaction fee.

Tweet

When I dugout for transaction it gives me another shock because in tweet I guess it is not possible to pay such high fee but transaction hashtag confirmed it .

Data source

That's why I called Bitcoin Cash a blessing because BCH saving our huge money which other's are loosing in fee.

Then another thing which you may experience too is swapping on BCH chain then ERC20. I am working on publish0x as well which paying in AMPL & SPOT. I swapped today my some coins worth of $22 which costs $3.48 as swapping fee in ETH. It is big amount for users like me who travelled under $100 Mark mostly.

Definitely BTC has dominance and value as an strong asset in crypto but in terms of transaction speed and transaction fee I am with Bitcoin Cash because it saving my money.

That's all about today's my experience. Like , upvote and leave the comment for feed back.

Cheers,

Amjad.

Lead image: Pixabay

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
7 months ago

Comments

Since my beginning in crypto, I have always health with BCH. I haven't really had experience about BTC transactions but so far with BCH, it's a bae.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

BCH is superior in lot of aspects especially for those who transfer small amounts.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It is proof that BTC increases pain for cryptocurrency users. The BTC transaction doers will close their eyes for a few days!

$ 0.01
7 months ago

That's true, BTC as asset for whales works or those who wants huge amounts transfer from one place to others, other wise BCH is best option.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

19 BTC? That's too huge. ETH's gas fee is huge too... Good thing, we have BCH. Bitcoin Cash is indeed a blessing to us. Thank you BCH!

$ 0.01
7 months ago

BTC supporters still advocating about it but facts are against them and BCH mass adoption especially institutionalised one is proof.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I though the user would be you later I read all the post. BTC and ETH charges sucks.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

No. I can't afford such fee at all . Yes I swapped Spot & AMPL on Ethereum chain which gives me panic in fee .

$ 0.00
7 months ago