April accomulation. 0.51 BCH ($ 142 )

13 58

1-05-2022

Happy new month readers ! A month of May with lot of hotness especially in Asian belt where temperature cross to 50© in most parts . Although cryptoworld is in frozen zone as you can see in this given below chat that BCH diving in ocean and not moving at all but I am in boiling zone of desert.

Screenshot from my binance account.

April ends with lot of zigzags to me . Honestly I could not give enough time and concentration to my blogging due to crop season of wheat and some other reasons. Still I am satisfied with my efforts that I could manage 25 articles in the month. Still not satisfied with the script of these which may not touch that level which it should be.

We should keep in mind that all the earnings are in BCH . Both dot cash sites awarding us in BCH satoshies which can get worth more when price goes high. This $142 is against 0.51 BCH as per price today . It can be $500 when price will be $950.

Noise cash earnings are little bit slow now a days or may be I am not enough engaged there due to my schedule. Also continues changing in platform puts lot of users at the mercy of specific users. I suggest to have some system that platform admins also upvote the posts as well on noise cash.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

I never worried from dip because I am not going to sell any single sat now. I will wait till get the best worth of it . Also I will recommend to you all hard working community that Hold BCH this time. Time will pass but keeping BCH in Portfolio can fulfill your lot of dream later or it can be your right hand in any disaster.

I didn't include my binance principal in the report because I think that is not through BCH generated earnings because I am part of GMT token there. Although I has very good growth of portfolio there because price of GMT touched $4 within a month which starts from $ 0.25 .

Don't go panic to see price always. Always be proud and happy that you are part of honourable community of BCH. Which is most significant asset of Crypto verse with massive adoption around , best store value , brand leader of future and fastest transaction able with no fee.

Love yourself & love BCH.

Thanks for reading my monthly report which is not good one but still encouraging one to me. Like , upvote and comment your opinion to get the best for future.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | read cash | noise cash

Lead image: Pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

18
$ 5.27
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Zainab-15
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations, more win for you in the new month.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thank you dear for compliment and staying by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not worried about the dip too because it is an opportunity for me to accumulate more bch so that I will be happy when the price goes up. Congratulations for achieving such amount of bch.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congratulations Ali! You had a great Month..hehe

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Wow congratulations sir I wish you can earn better new month am so happy for you .

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maybe more than mine. Congratulations 😄

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Congrats dear it's good achievement 💖 and hope that noise.cash will also managed to set up a good system

$ 0.02
1 year ago

congrats for having the 50%. i think that the best sites that gives us real good amount of bch is read.cash sir.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Keep blazing. The new month holds more opportunities, go grab than.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes, availing opportunity leads us towards successful steps. Thanks dear pearlkel !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations bro you’ve earned a big amount. I wish you more earning in this may!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Congratulations Sir. Really do glad that your hard work payed off. Cheers to more wins.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! That's pretty huge sir..😲🎉 Congratulations. Hard work really payed off. As for me, not that big amount but I am very much happy for what I have so far. :))

$ 0.02
1 year ago