10 Q/A about read.cash (My Experience)

13 74
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

January 26, 2022

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Greetings everyone , question about any thing can rise in mind at any time. My younger daughter , age 7 , asked me last night that Baba , what read.cash giving to you ? It was a very innocent question which she asked in terms of Money but it leaves a bundle of questions in my mind.

Why I am here on read cash? Is it only chase of some Dollar or I am getting some thing extra from this activity. Then a series of questions start coming in mind and I gives the answers.

Let you know too about my questions to me and my answers to me according my experience of one month at read.Cash.

Q1. What you know about read.cash.

Read.cash is a best social media platform which provides the freedom of speech , wisdom of writing and understanding of content. It formed in Oct 2019 by a team , basic idea comes from @RogerVer and then @MarcDeMesel endorsed it . It pays in shape of BCH to the users against their engagement at the platform which stands on P2P method and went straight to author's wallet. Its rewarding system is best and frequent in shape of tips which readers gives to author in encouragement. Also there is random rewarder bot who gives tips according to uniqueness of the contents. It has its own rules to be followed by every user and stick on that .

Q2. What thing you like most on read.cash

I like most its uniqueness with some strict rules which makes it different then compititors. It provides us a family look and very friendly Environment. Users around the globe are intact each other in comments. I love its sponsorship program in which valued users helps the new comers by their paid sponsorship.

Q3. What thing you don't like in read.cash

The community moderators behaviour towards newbies are not encouraging. They took too much time to approve a content or reject it without specific reason. It should be quick reply system and leave comment if rejected.

Q4. What you find at read.cash

I find great love and found good friends here. They are polite , cooperative and respectful . I want to mention some of them here as @Itsfarah ,@Jane , @Lhes , @Roojoroojay , @Okeh , @Jumper-01 @ErdoV and many more .

Q5. Which is Best read.cash user according to you.

Lot of people doing excellent write ups . I think some are exceptional telented . I will divide this section into three parts,

A. About cryptoverse , block chain , DeFi , Bitcoincash, cryptoworld, sBCH , NFT , metaverse write ups I loved to read the scripts of @Pantera

B. About personal growth , self analysis , family terms , world , relationships , ties & bonds then I loved to go for @Fexonice1

C. Nature , photography , emotions , creatures and calmness & peace I prefer @Talecharm

Q6. Which best / pleasant memory you got on read. Cash?

I spend the full January month as active user . The pleasant time was on 16th January when I withdraw my first earning $50 to my bitcoin.com Wallet. It was a pleasing & proud moment for me.

Q7. Where you spent your first earning from read.cash.

I took out only 10% of earnings for my family treat and remaining all invest in BCH again. I bought 3.424 BCH currently at $ 292 . So I use my earning into investment.

Q8. The best lesson you got through your mistakes on read.cash.

"Don't comment if you didn't understand the content. Because wrong/ fake/ irrelevant comments huts the author."

Q9. What you learn from this platform.

I never write long blogs before read.cash . One of my colleague on noise.cash forced me to join here . But I found it a brilliant social media hub which gives me enough courage to identify the potential of writing , express my opinion and blogging . It gives me enough knowledge about crypto currency market and block chain system.

Q10. How read.cash brought positivty in your life.

I was a good user of Face book and WhatsApp. Spend my extra time in these sites. But read.cash gives me a meaningful , productive , learning opportunity in my life which was never possible in my previous sites. My life gets a new turn when I learn , adopt and use Crypto. It inlighted me with the power of BCH. Read.cash shows me a new use of social media with modern civilization of Cryptoverse.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Thank you so much for reading . I will feel pleasure by reading your answers about these questions. I will sum up here for more easy pick .

  • What you know about read.cash

  • What thing you like most on read.cash

  • What thing you don't like on read.cash

  • What you find on read.cash

  • Which is best read.cash user according to you

  • Your Best memory on read.cash

  • Where you spent first earning from read.cash

  • What best lesson you gain from your mistake on read.cash

  • What you learn from read.cash

  • How read.cash brings positivity in your life

Lead image: pixabay ( modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

8
$ 7.54
$ 7.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Lhes
+ 6
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Im really glad to be your friend 😊🤭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed readcash and noisecash are the best part of our lives and we all are learning as well as earning a lot from both these platforms, I will try to answer your these 10 questions by writing an article on it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It will be interesting to know your answers in this challenge. Waiting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention my friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your are genuine writer dear . I love to read your articles. Your pen flows like smooth water in canal and I never leave the script in between.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you again you flatter me too much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to hear about your journey on Read.cash through these questions, and thats good you invested your first earning from Read.cash to earn more profit. Wish you a great milestone in future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am still confident that BCH will rise and our investment will grow by time passing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was indeed a great article Amjad! Question #8 was also remarkable aside from you might hurt the author you can't create a good relationship with other users if you keep on "commenting" something irrelevant

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was my own experience when I got downvote from a user on bad comment in bigning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, so were you active before at read cash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I joined it a year before but left out within some days. Rejoined now a month before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh same here. I just got active last nov 2021 I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago