Join and earn Bitcoin Cash for participation

Review On TV Shows "Under The Dome 1"

17 31 boost
Avatar for AmitDhar
Written by   40
4 months ago

Okay.. How are all?

Hope all are well.

Today I will give you a review of a Tv series..And it is "Under the Dome". It consist of 39 episodes which are divided into 3 seasons. Each season contains 13 episodes. It's a amazing TV shows i have ever seen. it's totally a twisted show. it has so many characters. Every character is unique and play their role very well. On the beginning of this series we noticed a dome has arrived in a town which separate it from others. So many people are got stuck in this dome.We will watch here about their survival. How they maintain bond in it. As we know that it's hard to survive in a critical situation. this series will show you how to survive in it and comes out from the dome with all together.

i will give next review on it..

Thank you.

God Bless You All.

4
$ 0.00
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Vrry much much importantinformation in this quarantine . I will watch this series as early as possibl..sharing like this and help us to find out this kind of interesting series.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

yes fahim.the series was awesome. you can find it in utorrent or 1337x. let me know if you don't get.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Well, good to know about it man ! :D This post is pretty interesting articule, hope to see something new from you soon ! God bless you !

$ 0.00
4 months ago

@mizanurEmon @Arifamoni @olad meet my new friend here...I hope you will welcome him warmly..

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank You so much my friend Arnav aria to introduce me with your friends. i am so glad.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Interesting one..👍👍

$ 0.00
4 months ago

thank you so much for your feedback. Hope so you will watch this series in lock down.Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I think they got the inspiration from The Simpsons Movie. Don't you think so ? haha

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Ha Ha.. it'a a movie..if anything like this happen in future then it will be effective 😄😄 . As We need to live together in a society for survival.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank you for sharing this. I will try to watch the series definitely, tell use about more interesting series in near future

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank you for your message. Yes it's triller movie. and i loved it. this is the first tv series i finished watching

$ 0.00
3 months ago

You are highly welcome @AmitDhar. Your piece of article is interesting and motivating. I look forward to seeing more of it. Nice day to you.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank You So Much. Hope You are fine. Nice to meet you.. I will try to keep writing more articles and also interested to see yours. God Bless

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Yah! Just arrange your articles well and put it up on read.cash. The opportunities are endless. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

You are welcome brother.we will like to see more from you

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thats a great article and a good begining to your blog writing work! I didnot watch this ! Write some more review..I will love to know and then watch it..

$ 0.00
4 months ago

okay i will try to cover it in my next post.Hope so it will be in tomorrow. God bless.

$ 0.00
4 months ago