A Sky Full of Stars

2 34
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Today i want to share a beautiful song of Cold play.I listened it so many times.Hope you all enjoy it. I added the YouTube link here so that you can listen it by watching lyrics. And don't forget to put headphone and try it in full volume.

"A Sky Full Of Stars"

'Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
I'm gonna give you my heart
'Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
'Cause you light up the path

I don't care, go on and tear me apart
I don't care if you do, ooh
'Cause in a sky, 'cause in a sky full of stars
I think I saw you

'Cause you're a sky, 'cause you're a sky full of stars
I wanna die in your arms
'Cause you get lighter the more it gets dark
I'm gonna give you my heart

I don't care, go on and tear me apart
I don't care if you do, ooh
'Cause in a sky, 'cause in a sky full of stars
I think I see you
I think I see you

'Cause you're a sky, you're a sky full of stars
Such a heavenly view
You're such a heavenly view

#i take the help of YouTube for lyrics.

give me a review of it.

Thank you

Stay connected

1
$ 0.00

Comments

You write good article. I read your all article. You write many informative article. I know many things by reading your article. I hope you will write more article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abir you will not get any point for commenting here. comment in the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cold play is one of my favourite rock band..i often listen to their songs..and this song is one of the best one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even it's my favourite Band also. It's nice to know that you are fond of cold play Band. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post. Cold play is one of my favourite rock band. Thanks for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcomed @Abir. Thanks for letting me know about that you a Fan of cold play as mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good initive to promote music section in read.cash. thanks to share it. Keep sharing brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation. @Nasrin.adrita . Keep connected with my account for article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro you selecte good article. Very mich interesting. You doing Marvelous in this platform.Keep going bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Azadkhan for your comment. I am happy to know that you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro he selected good article...yes this article very interesting....thanks for all....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your song is very good ...I like your best song ...This is too good full sky Star...thanks for this song.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago