Photograpy:The masterpiece

29 26
Avatar for Amit
Written by
3 years ago

Hey guys,what's upp.I am well by the grace of Almighty.Hope you are so well by the grace of Almighty. I am supposed to be here to show some of my photography.Please support me from your heart.Your support and friendly behaviour will help us to encourage me a lot.If you support me well, I will be able to show different types of photography.It's not the ending guys.

.. Keep in touch guys🥰

Take care😍

Love you all dear❤

Have a sweet day💓

May God bless you. 💗

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amit
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love mobile photography..bro its realy good photoshooting.. Your photo click very nice... All the best.. For Next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are a beginner or amateur in the field of photography and would like to take a real professional photo, then you should most likely attend a photography course or workshop. If the photo is basically good, then it doesn’t need a lot of corrections at all. "First we need to adjust the light, then the color temperature, crop the image in the golden ratio or follow the rule of thirds. Then we can sharpen the image and use various programs to remove some little things in the background that we do not want to see in the photo. Beautiful photos dear.....please subscribe back,like and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you a lot for supporting me.Now please subscribe me then I will subscribe you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Subscribe me then I will subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great and beautiful photographs 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice dada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago