lets introduce my self

7 31
Avatar for Amenkiya
2 years ago

My name is Amen kiya. I'm diabetic. i'm from ethiopia where i finished my schooling last year form Nafyad school. it there anyone here from my city?

I'm learning spanish ....that is my favorite language (amo a tu read-cash familia) its mean i love you read-cash family.

i watching movies, at least once a month. i'm into reading thriller novels as well, dan brown being my favorite novelist.

i'm happy to step into college life, which provides more freedom and where ,finally i don't have to come in a uniform . post-college, i aspire to work in consulting industry.

i'm particularly strong in excel worksheets and creating well-designed banner and documents. if anyone requires support in these areas, i'll be glad to help.

thanks for reading this article

have a great day read-cash family

5
$ 0.66
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shohan431
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Avatar for Amenkiya
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to Readcash, my friend. I wish all you best here. Saludos desde suramerica.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gracias mi amigo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this wonderful platform Amenkiya, just enjoy while earning bitcoincash as it is big help to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

im happy by joining this family . its great for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago