8 Bad spirit that delays guys from getting married

7 25
Avatar for Ambitious
3 years ago

Marriage is a wonder and most fruitful thing when you're young because it's not just that, marrying young, you both have the opportunity to share their young age and old age and share their stories with one another. Getting married is one of the most exciting for any couple. However, certain spirits are.

1.FEAR OF COMMITMENT :

This is one reason some guys are afraid to get married. They think this way, "how can I give one woman all my love and affection for the rest of my life?" "I can't eat just egusi soup for the rest of my life." "Variety is the spice of life." Some say, "I can't imagine waking up every morning next to the same woman in bed." Let me have some more loving life alone. But a few guys instantly became "Manchelors." People are now confused about whether you should be in the fellowship of churchmen or the fellowship of youth.

2. I'M THE FIRST BORN IN THE FAMILY:

The status of becoming a family firstborn obviously comes with obligations, no doubt. Some guys believe they must be the family's Lord and Savior by fixing all of their family problems. My brother, you can't fix every problem with your dad. When you fix one, there's already another one in the queue waiting for you.

3. FREE SERVICES/MINISTRATIONS:

Some guys don't think about getting married as they're already enjoying the marriage benefits. They say "Why should I get married now when I have a friend of mine who offers me s3x free? She 's coming to my house to cook for me and she's doing all my laundry work." "Why should I buy all of Cow if I get steady supply of cow's milk?" I blame the lady who offers such free ministries in an effort to prove 1000 yards of wife material. May that milk not purge you, my brother, like you drink it.

4. BEING OVERLY SELECTIVE:

No Lady is ever good enough for some guys. She is not educated enough. She speaks scattered English. She has tribal marks. She has k-legs. I want a lady that has pointed nose, flat stomach, long legs, massive waist, and golden eyes like that of a bird. She has an OND, I'm a masters degree holder, she's not my class. Bro, hope you know you are not some other person's class too? She must be a working class lady when you are jobless.. "OLE"..you are not working, yet you want a working class lady that will be footing your bills. she will foot you down my brother.

5. MUMMY'S CHOICE:

Some guys are not yet married or find it difficult to get married because they want to meet the specifications of their mother. If his mother doesn't approve of the lady, he calls it a quit with the lady. Such guys have moms that insist they must marry from their village. The girl must be from the same tribe with you. We were born into Assemblies of God Church, and the lady must come from Assemblies of God, so we remain assembled. Well done, brother. It's your scattered mind you need to assemble, my brother.

6. I MUST BE A MILLONAIRE FIRST:

It's not by your power and strength that you become a millionaire, it's by God's favor. If you have waited for the money for long and it's not coming, will you keep waiting? Not everyone is destined to be a millionaire as a bachelor. Some become millionaires after they got married. So choose your choose, my brother.

7. THE LADY'S MAN:

You are feeling young and fresh because of your good looks. You feel you are doing any lady that comes your way a favor by dating them. They are the ones chasing you, and your shoulders that have puffed up 50 50 shoulder pads are almost exploding with pride. All of a sudden, you wake up one morning to realise you are 40 years old and still sagging trousers feeling young. Bro, you need to have a meeting with yourself and by yourself. You will not always be a bobo forever.

8. LORD OF THE RINGS:

This spirit tells you to engage ladies with rings here and there, and they hold on to the rings for 10-15 years, yet no marriage. You even know the family of the lady, but you know in your heart of heart that You are not ready, yet you scare away other suitors from her. You make the ladies feel you have made a commitment through the rings, alas those rings are nothing short of key holders and handcuffs.

You are that spirit husband people are talking about..

Stop giving people's daughters handcuffs and key holders in the name of engagement rings.

We loose every chain holding marriages from taking place at the right time in Jesus name.

May you recognize true love when you see it in Jesus Name

17
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ambitious
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm,some of the points you made are directed to me actually, am the guy that wanna make it before getting married so as to avoid begging for something to eat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to prepare well before marriage

$ 0.00
3 years ago