Stocks Are Down, Is This The Right Time To Buy Solana??

4 74
Avatar for Amback_forgood
2 years ago

Hey fellas, happy Tuesday to y'all out here I'd like to go straight to the point in order to any time wasted...

  • First I'd like to let y'all know that this isn't a financial advice, am not saying you should buy this stock or trade on it.... Am just sharing my own thoughts and opinion....

As at the time of making this article all stocks are down, all and I mean all of it.... I was scrolling through my portfolio and there wasn't any coin with a green color...

Everything was red and there were down bad.. Well am sorry for using the word bad but it wasn't that much of a dip though......

  • SOLANA

Currently SOLANA is that stable and its current price is at $101 as of the time of writing this article.....

It did increase in price and spike up to $140, and I know since there is a little dip a whole lot of people do have interesting and they would love to invest in it.....

So here is my own opinion, don't invest more than what your willing to loose and if you do have interest on any stock don't just buy them at that moment...

  • Is This The Right Time To Buy SOLANA??

Like i said this is not a financial advice but am just sharing my own thoughts, let's assume I do have a thousand dollars right now and I want to invest in SOLANA, here is what am gonna do....

Like I said SOLANA is currently at $101 based on coin market cap... So if I am to invest I won't just buy now, I'd buy when it breaks down and go below $89 per coin... And I won't just invest all my money at once coz there is a possibility it might go below the $89....

Its kinda like a wise choice coz with this method I'd end up owning large quantities of it...

I can clearly remember when SOLANA was around $3, it did make a huge bull run within that period and it was within 2021 January - May...

After a bull run it did rest for a short period of time before it took off and if I can clearly remember it got past $50....

Damn I wish i had invested within that period, I know I would HODL till it hits a hundred bucks.....

OK its time to cut the chit chat this is the little information i had to share with you guys....

Thanks for reading....

6
$ 2.37
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
2 years ago

Comments

As market stands now, I prefer buying coins like AWC token. This is one of the best stakeable coins with potential of stable grow and it is coin to hold strongly as it keep generating passive income. More about AWC - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just relax your self and let's wait what will happened on next

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bull run??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we should chill a bit and check what's gonna happen soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago