Should We Panic, Sell Off Or Buy More?

5 61
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
Topics: My blog for today, Crash, BTC, BCH, ETH, ...
  • Note This Is Not A Financial Advice, What Ever You Encounter In This Article Doesn't Mean You Should Buy, Sell Or Hold Any Coin..

  • As Bitcoin Fell Below $30k I knew It Would Definitely Get To Taste $28k Just Like I Said In One Of My Previous Article...

For the first time in 10 months BTC, ETH, BCH and other coins have seem to be trembling and the crypto market seems to be crashing hard or maybe going through some difficult times due to the inflation all around the world...

The market doesn't seem funny to anyone because we might see so many ATL ( All Time Low )...

Current Price Of BTC, ETH, BNB And BCH..

  • BTC

As of the time of making this part of the article BTC is at $28k and if you take a close look you'd see that its ATL within the past 24 hours is at $26k and with an ATH of $31k over the past 24 hours....

  • ETH

As of the time of making this part of the article ETH is currently at $1,943 based on coin market cap... Its ATL within the past 24 hours is $1,748 and its ATH is $2,368...

Well it seems all the huge crash started within the past 24 hours...

  • BNB

BNB is at $274 based on coin market cap and it seems it has been slowly recovering, though we don't know how long it can keep up with this...

Its ATL in the past 24 hours is $216 and its ATH is $302.. Damn it almost hit the rock button of going below $200...

  • BCH

And for that of BCH am actually speechless because I never thought I'd see BCH ever go below $200, but unfortunately it did and it almost got to a resistance level of $150...

As of the time of making this article BCH is at $199 and within the past 24 hours its ATH is $226 and ATL of $160..

There is a panic in the crypto market and that doesn't seem to bother me, pls don't get me wrong am not saying am happy about the current state of the market but what am trying to say is that am a long term holder so there is plenty of time left....

The market is crashing and whales might come in to fill up their bags before the market recovers, there has been some rumors that some coins might go extinct.... Though its just rumors so its up to you to buy the information or ignore..

While surfing my twitter I saw a funny tweet that cracked my stomach wide open, as we all know about the current state of Luna Coin...

Around April 5th 2022 Luna coin got to it's ATH of $119 and lately it has been down bad, its current price is at $0.02 and some sources are claiming that the coin is dead and there is nothing anyone could do about it... It has been down by -98% within the past 24 hours and it might hit a rock button of $0.001 who knows...

And here is the joke

  • Teacher: What Do You Call Someone Who Invested In Luna Coin??

  • Student: A Lunatic 😂😂😂😅😅

Funny right??

Panic Sell Off Or Buy More??

Well I see no reason why you should panic because Crypto current isn't a get rich in a week investment and life wasn't easy anyways so keep holding and try to be a diamond hand....

For me I see no reason to sell off and if I have enough funds I'd definitely buy more rather than panic or sell off...

Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty

I'd like to thank my wonderful sponsors for their kind and wonderful support, you can also visit them because they are also good at making content...

  • Thanks For Reading, Buckle Up And Expect The Unexpected Because Everything Is Possible In The Crypto Market...

See you soon fellas and stay tuned for the next article...

Its up to you to buy more, hold or sell so the choice is yours...

5
$ 1.21
$ 1.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 2
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
1 year ago
Topics: My blog for today, Crash, BTC, BCH, ETH, ...

Comments

I don't know actually and I can not think much on that topic. Sometime I feel like selling but also feel for holding till recovered. I am now kinda imbalanced on that side, haha! Hope it recovers soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would advice u keep holding bro... And I pray things go as you have always planned, let's stay positive and get over these hard times... Dip might take a long ride

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah doing so but if I get emergency then I have to sell it. I know last time I had to wait for a few months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It may take time to rise back to it's normal price and it's even going to pump above that but we should always have it in mind that it doesn't happen like magic. Like you said, crypto is not a get rich quick scheme so therefore, we should keep holding. And I'm sure that a lot of people will bag more Luna coin. We shouldn't panic if truly we are long term holders

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It might take over 4months to recover and pump, who knows coz its not an easy prediction...

$ 0.00
1 year ago