When your ink walk the other road (isn't that frustrating?)

6 53
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Published on: December 01, 2021

I was supposed to write 'this' but have written something else=When your Ink walk the other road.

Don't mind that πŸ‘†. I am just torn between two titles. I can't decide. Oops. The other one is confusing. LoL.

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

And I'm finally home!

After so many absences, I am finally here typing on this very same keyboard I've used since the last month, writing something to shake my head to think and combine words which should be understood by you, hopefully (for I know, I'm quite difficult to readπŸ₯²).

It felt forever since the last time I wrote something to disturb your seemingly unending thread of notifications, reminding you of how behind you've become even though you've been reading and commenting to most of those articles that made it to your private notifications. Uhm, well, the problem is either because (should whisper it to you: You've been following too many read.cash writers already (?) Or they are punishing you by publishing many articles) What do you think? Or was it because you've been very busy being lazy like me?

Ah, I know. I was burnt by my own fire from up there. Hahaha. I know, I know and maybe someone noticed that I've been out for good (?) Kidding! I just took my vacation, my mental vacation rather and it was for free so I got no problems with any fees! That being said, made me want to stay there forever. But since I had other things to attend to, I had to go back. And I want to go back of course, here.

To Write. Writing is fun, (yes) when you are backed up with juicy ideas, fun and most importantly, the absence of lumps in the throat of creativity. There are days that you are blessed with clear mind and your thoughts flow like a river. But there are days of exception.

Writing is fun, not until your ink walk the other road, not the one you planned to. Have you ever experienced being stuck in your own thoughts that you can't seem to line them up, which should be the first and the remaining should follow the line to maintain orderliness? Have you ever experienced writing something but wrote something else far from what you initially planned to write? Then, you got a problem (and you are not alone, trust me.)

I always encounter the difficulty to grasp focus. There are days that I got it, yes, but I still stumble to a deceitful game of deciding what should I write about. The inability to completely give in my focus to one subject makes it more difficult for me.

Just before writing this article, I have written something else entitled "November is indeed Eventful" (Go check that out, I have prepared something for you). I honestly got frustrated when my writing jumped. I don't know, how it did. But I think I run out of gas so I should head to the nearest gas station first. LoL but I meant that. It's almost 2 in the morning. I did tried my best to write something today so that could be the reason why my ink walk the other road. It is because it shouldn't be done with force and urgency. It should flow willingly and by that, creativity will follow.

Lead image is from unsplash.com

Picture: Aaron Burden

6
$ 1.00
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.05 from @BreadChamp
+ 1
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

I have that moment sometimes, especially if I just wanted to free write, nothing in mind actually but some goals at the back of it but my hand typing something else hahah!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As usual hehe The most struggle every time that I click write an article.. Huhu but thankful because while staying on that writing page my brain force to think more deeply hehehe. Sorry brain, you need to work!πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You aren't alone with this sis. Most of the time, I also experienced the same. The moment where my hands won't coordiante with my brain.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. And that's really a pain in the head, butt, knees and toes. Hahaha. Jk. Lately, my brain seem to disown me, having to enjoy at her own will.🀣 Without actually asking whether my heart is fine with that πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok dear. It happens with me a lot but I'm happy with it. Sometimes it creates magical words out of me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hey dear devil! I'm sorry. I'm sure I did typed my reply to you 2hrs after you dropped your comment πŸ˜‘. I don't know what happened. I'm sure, I did clicked that reply button. Hmmm. But anyways, how are you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago